Ir al contenido
LivingroomLivingroom
Charming and central apartment in Nørrebro
Charming and central apartment in Nørrebro
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This cool apartment lies in a quiet street in the middle of the lively and hip neighbourhood Nørrebro and is within walking distance to nice places like; Assistens Kirkegård, Jægersborggade, Stefansgade and Den Røde Plads.
The neighbourhood is filled with good places to eat, shop or go out for a drink.

The apartment consists of one bedroom, a spacious livingroom, a bathroom, the kitchen and a small hallway/entré.

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Internet inalámbrico
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Octubre de 2016
Karoline was an excellent host. Her place is exactly as advertised: bright, nicely decorated, warm and cosy. Close to loads of great spots to get coffee, food, and drinks, and a short bus trip from the city centre. And despite being on holiday herself, she made sure I had all the…

Perfil de usuario de Gaby
Agosto de 2016
Karoline was connected all the time and gave me the best tips to enjoy the city. the house is actually more prettier than the pictures It is very quiet and very well connected is 7 minutes from the station Nørrebros and it has some very nice restaurants and supermarkets if I…

Perfil de usuario de Katariina
Julio de 2016
A lovely and quiet apartment in the cozy and vibrant neighborhood of lively Norrebro. All the places and activities just around the corner. Easy to get to the city center by bus. I spent three weeks in this place this summer. Karoline was very welcoming and also asked how it w…

Holte, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karoline
Hi, I'm Karoline! I am a 20 year old plant science student, studying at the University of Copenhagen. When I'm not busy studying I enjoy the outdoors, doing yoga, playing tennis, running, cooking and hanging out with my friends in wonderful Copenhagen :)

El barrio

Espacios similares