2BHK Apartment 3ac 1 washroom @Calangute
Hospedado por Anjana
Anjana es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño compartido
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Staying here means so much more, a beautiful Comfortable,luxurious 2 BHK apartment with all amenities situated at the beginning of Calangute close to the beach. Cool and peaceful atmosphere and yet very close to market and other places of attraction.

El lugar

The Apartment is located on the 3rd floor of a secure and gated complex behind KFC Calangute, next To Neelam The Grand, Calangute.

800 mt to Calangute Beach
Rent bikes,cars with-in 100 mts.

2 bedrooms with AC.
1 bathrooms.
2 balconies
1 balcony opening towards the pool.
Living room and dinning area, living room equipped with ac
kitchen with all basic amenities to cook.
Kettle,toaster,Fridge,Induction Plate with all basic utensils.

Suitable for 7 adults and 2 kids.

Maid available for cooking if asked.

Clean-up as and when you ask once in a day.

Change Of Linen Once In 2 Days

Eateries both veg & non veg within a distance of 200 mts.

World class shacks,cuisines,beach wear shops all on the street as you walk from the property towards the beach.

10 min to famous night club called Club Cubbana and same to the Saturday Night Market.

7 min to Titos Lane at Baga

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access the common areas like the garden area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be always available via phone or on call to tend to your queries and needs to ensure a comfortable stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cool and peaceful atmosphere and yet very close to main market area and famous super market Vilanka at walking distance to Liquor Shops, Bar &Restaurant,world class eateries (veg and non-veg),shacks offering best of cuisines,shops selling beach wears,sport shops.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas tamaño king, 2 camas matrimoniales, 1 sofá
Zonas comunes
2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

we dont feel comfortable guests smoking in the Bedrooms, you can use the balcony or the open terrace.
You can smoke in the balcony, swimming pool is under maintenance.
Drinking water is provided (5ltr) only 1st day of check in.
Late night check ins (9 pm to 12 am) cost 300 Rs. extra.
Cleaning service is provided only in morning period. 9.30 am to 12 pm.
Any queries or service request only during office hrs. 10 am to 5 pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 22 de Diciembre de 2017 - 02 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Prakash
Abril de 2017
Gud place to stay... nice environment and friendly people. But no pool . That's the drawback.

Perfil de usuario de Mahesh
Abril de 2017
We booked this house for two nights. Early check in was allowed, that was nice gesture. Few of my friends and family stayed. Rooms was neat and clean, Anjana was very helpful. Main problem is, home is not located at place mentioned on Airbnb. It's very far. We selected this place cause we thought it's walkable from beach, right near to KFC, Neelam grand on Calangute but it's at least 15-20 min away from mentioned address. Now that's negative factor, should be improved otherwise room was fine and comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Anjana
Respuesta de Anjana:
hi Mahesh.. thanks for your genuine response. i understand your concern. but the distance from the beach is 1.2 kms. normally when people come they hire a bike or a scooty and it takes them 1 minute to reach the beach. Don't mind to say but these were 3 ladies with one kid and there was no gents who accompanied them and poor they had to walk all the way to the beach and that too one of the lady was with lot of weight. so definitely i am sure any body who is over weight would feel stressed up waking 1.2 kms. normally one can covers this much distance in 5 minutes but they took 15 to 20 minutes because one of them was over weight. i will definitely work my best to arrange something better for them next time. i hope you didn't take it other wise. regards
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ranit
Febrero de 2017
This is a nice property in a decent location, but the maintenance was awful. First we reached late at night to the location specified by the pin on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps by the owner, which turned out to be the wrong location. The place itself was shabby with poor lighting and stained bedsheets. Some of the power outlets were broken and damaged, the bathroom pipe had a leak. On our second day, we woke up to find a big puddle in front of the main door, which we complained about. But it took them 2 days to clean up the mess, and the guy who was in charge of care-taking was impossible to reach. I would have given this place better reviews if we weren't charged $75 per night. This price was way too high, and the standard way too low for such a high price.

Perfil de usuario de Swapnil
Enero de 2017
This is a nice property and very well located. Close to wine shops, calangute beach, baga beach, eateries, and hotels. Vehicles on rent are also available within the premises only. A good property overall.

Perfil de usuario de Devika
Enero de 2017
The place is clean and everyone around is friendly. Checkin time should have been flexible. We were upgraded to a better apartment and felt great.

Perfil de usuario de Dhawal
Octubre de 2016
Listing description was accurate n clean. Loved the stay in calangute. Will visit again

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Calangute, IndiaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anjana

Hi friends..we are a family of four, Myself Sweety, my husband and my daughter Divna( she is 6 years) and our dog Tiku. We have been living in Goa for the past 9 years. I spend a lot of time running my daughter around to her school activities - belly dance and paintings. Airbnb is poised to be the perfect platform for me to showcase my properties and welcome guests from all over the world.

Idiomas: English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares