WohnzimmerSchlaf-/Arbeitszimmer
Ruhige, helle und gepflegte Zweiraumwohnung (48qm)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe guter Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, gute Verkehrsanbindung (PKW, Nahverkehr). Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen Platz im Freien und Licht. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, alleinreisende Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende.

Disponible para huéspedes

Zugang besteht zu allen Räumlichkeiten der Wohnung.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wasser und Strom sind im Preis enthalten.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $43
Depósito de seguridad $616
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Es ist ein ruhiges Haus mit angenehmen Bewohnern, laute Musik oder Parties sind daher nicht gestattet.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bekzod
Abril de 2017
I have stayed in this apartment for about 4 month with my family. Christian and his mother have been very helpful and kind in answering all our questions about the house and the neighborhood. The house is well equipped with furniture and kitchen utensils as described in the advertisement. It is very clean and the furniture is almost new. I find the apartment quite comfortable for couples and small families. The location is very convenient for public transportation, a bus stop is just in front of the door! A grocery store is in a minute walk and it takes only couple of bus stops to get to the nearest shopping center, Nordwest Zentrum. I would recommend this apartment for prospective guests without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Bernd
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 110 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Bernd
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 129 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Michiko
Enero de 2017
I very much enjoyed my stay. This apartment is in a safe neighbourhood and it is convenient that there is a large shopping mall just a 7 minute walk away. The apartment actually looks bigger in reality than in the photos. My communication with both Christian and his mother has been smooth and reliable. Christian is a great guy! He lives in north of Germany but I was glad to be able to meet him and hangout once. Thank you Christian for your help and the smooth experience.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Noviembre de 2016
Christian's Airbnb is well represented in the add, and everything that we were looking for. We were met at the door with a warm smile, and the next morning home made cake was delivered to us by Christian's mom:) The location was 10 or 15 minutes north of the city center by car with good access to public transportation, and a grocery store at the other end of the block (that was very convenient!). Christian responded quickly to all inquiries, and was willing to provide anything we needed that was not already there. The add did not list an iron and ironing board, but they were included. There is a small (by American standards) washing machine in the apartment, no dryer, and a good drying rack. The apartment itself was in good order and both clean and bright. The street, the neighbors and the neighborhood were all fairly quiet. We could hear the guy upstairs clearing his throat once in a while, but he was basically a quiet guy. The whole apartment complex has extensive garden plots behind it with some open grassy areas and a long path between the gardens. One block behind that, there is a charming river and an huge public park. There is also a nearby playground attached to the park system. We would definitely recommend this listing to others, and we would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Anja
Octubre de 2016
Nett Unterkunft mit guten Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmitten. Der Empfang von der Mutter war herzlich und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt.

Perfil de usuario de Rodrigo
Octubre de 2016
Christian is a very nice host. His place is well located (close to supermarket and metro station) and well equipped. The wi-fi works nicely and internet is really high speed! Do recommend!

Frankfurt, AlemaniaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares