Dining area
Central 1,5 bedroom appartment with 2 balconies
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This flat is 10min walk from the train station and 7 to 10min walk from 3 subway stations(2 lines).

Shops are just few minuts away, as well parks for children. Everyday, you can visit the market at the end of the street and stop for a coffee or drink at the famous ''cafe de la concorde''

Living room is divided in 2, one part has a sofabed, and can be close with curtains.

H-speed internet, kitchen w/ dishwasher, juicer, food processor, expresso...

2 balconies


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Depósito de seguridad $185
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $93 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The appartment is smoking free, but there are 2 balconies smokers can use to smoke if they do.
Cats live here, so people with allergies, be aware.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Abril de 2017
logement très bien situé et très bien décrit Marie est très sympa (ses chats aussi...)et à l'écoute au cas où super séjour

Perfil de usuario de Clarisse
Marzo de 2017
Appartement fidèle aux photos, propre et bien place. Marie a été très arrangeante, super séjour.

Perfil de usuario de Josephine
Marzo de 2017
Marie is very sweet and helpful. The location was also very nice because of the view of the canal and the close proximity to the center of town. However, the cats were much more of an issue than I expected them to be. The hair was everywhere and you could tell the carpet in the living room hadn't been cleaned for a while (there was a lot of dirt on it). There was also cat hair all over the bed and bed sheets which gave me the impression that the sheets hadn't been cleaned for a while, especially since the hair was under the covers. On top of this, the cats kept opening the doors in the middle of the night which was kind of annoying. In addition to this the fridge in the kitchen had an absolutely foul odor from the moment we got there, the bathroom sink was clogged (I realized when I tried to wash my hands after using the restroom). The heat is also very slow to get going and it was really windy and chilly when we visited. if you do not absolutely and unconditionally love cats, then this is probably not the place for you.
Perfil de usuario de Marie
Respuesta de Marie:
I welcome any constructive criticism and i am sorry my cats have been such a problem for you. They do sleep on bed, sofa and cat tree as they live in this flat, that's why i always double check with inquiring guests if they are ok with cats. I did clean the whole flat, and change the bedsheets myself, so i see the hair and dirt a bit exagerated. I left the appartement 2 days prior your arrival. My friend put some product to unblock the sink when she let you in, but i saw it just didnt work. For the heat part, she told me, she explained to you, maybe her english wasnt so good, but in the mail i wrote you, i thought i was clear. Somehow, i wasnt, as when i came home, i noticed that you turned up the water heat(the middle one), and not the heater(the right one). Trust me, it works really really good, as i wouldnt live here with my daugther if the house wasnt warm. My friend was also supposed to pick up the coliflor in the fridge, it just slept out of her mind. Now i get why you bought camembert then! ;) Again, i apologize for not beeing around, as i usually am. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you went thru, and that my place wasnt up to the expectations you had. I did mention several times that you can use the phone to contact me, if you needed anything. At least, the fridge, the sink and the heater issue would have been resolved. I just hope you still had a good time with your friends, and i do thank you for sharing your thoughts so history wont repeat! Kind regards.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Guimolle /Céline
Noviembre de 2016
Merci encore pour le week-end ! Toujours disponible .elle à même réussi à me trouver un fer à repasser .grand espace en plein centre ville idéal pour tous faire à pied surtout le soir .ses chats sont super ne vous inquiétez pas .je recommande !

Perfil de usuario de Jean Michel
Noviembre de 2016
Marie a été très facilitante tant pour l'organisation du séjour que pour son déroulement. nous avons peu profité de l'appartement, celui-ci était un point de chute pour 2 nuits, l'essentiel pour nous était la découverte de la ville, néanmoins tout avait été mis en oeuvre pour nous sentir à l'aise. il y a deux chats, vraiment tranquilles, indépendants et discrets, des chats quoi ;o). Nous recommandons Marie pour des séjours sur Toulouse.

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Noviembre de 2016
Maison trop cool avec un Bon ambiance. Cartier tranquile practique pour aller à pied, à velo ou en bus au Centre ville. Les animaux de compagnie sont très tranquiles et mignons. On a trouver tous les choses pour y cuisiner et manger. Marie aussi nos a donner des chose practique comme les champoing et Tous ça. Pour un allemand,une americane, un mexican, une argentinne et un chilean jeunnes, c'etait super cool.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

When i gratuated, i decided not to seek a job in my education, but move to spain to do some henna tattoos on the beach and learn spanish. That was the beginning of my life journey. Since then, i have been traveling and living in diferent countries. I just cant get enough of meeting new people and discovering the world.
A couple of years ago, i went ''home'' and had a baby, but it didnt stop me from moving around. I keep on travelling, and giving my daughter a taste of life as i see it, not beeing stuck in a square box.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares