Double bed in Panmure (single female)
Double bed in Panmure (single female)
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The bedroom is carpeted & has a comfortable double bed (medium to firm mattress with a separate topper pad),built in wardrobe, shelving,drawers, heater(in winter) & desk. Shared bathroom & 2nd toilet. We're a quiet,relaxed family. Walkable to train (4 stops to city),buses,shops,pool etc.

El lugar

Single level brick 3-bed house, off-street parking, walking distance to all amenities incl gym, pool & transport. The garden is large & has outdoor furniture & a great place to sit & unwind.

We generally watch TV at night & head to bed around 10-11pm but you are free to stay up (quietly!) if you want to.

Essentials included: bread,butter,milk, tea,coffee,laundry powder (non sensitive).

Disponible para huéspedes

Shared use of the kitchen,laundry & sitting room,free wifi and outdoor BBQ (to be cleaned after use) .There's a garage if you need to store your luggage. We'll provide kitchen cupboard & fridge space.

Atención a los huéspedes

We work during the week and daughter is at school. Whilst we welcome interaction with us, we respect your privacy if you want it :)

We head to bed around 10pm but won't be disturbed if you want to use kitchen or watch tv after this time- just close the sliding door in hall.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house has a timid, friendly cat. Smoking strictly outside.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Room is for females only due to family. We would like you to respect our home as a family one. We are a relaxed professional couple & have a 9yr old daughter.

Smoking is fine outside only.

No overnight guests.

No late night parties but garden dinners allowed!

Laundry- to conserve water/electricity we prefer to combine your clothes with ours for washing,unless you have a half to full load.

Dryer - can be used during winter but for half/full load please.

Essentials included in price: wifi,milk,butter, tea,coffee,bread, laundry powde,bed linen,towels,cooking basics (oil,salt n pepper etc).

Thanks!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - a tame cat called Izzy

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lynley
Octubre de 2017
Lovely hosts/family. Offered little extras eg loan of a water bottle. Great value. Excellent communication

Perfil de usuario de Zully
Octubre de 2017
The house is beatiful and the room super comfortable. Lara and Jeff are exceptionalty nice. 100% recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Bev
Junio de 2017
Very welcoming and comfortable. Lara and Jeff are great hosts and I look forward to another opportunity to stay with them.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Enero de 2017
I have had a wonderful time at Lara & Jeff's and highly recommend it as a place to stay. Their house is comfortable and relaxed with a beautiful spacious room including a very comfortable bed. This is one of the best places i've stayed because Lara and Jeff are so welcoming and put you at ease straight away. If traveling by yourself, this is exactly the sort of place you want to be in.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Noviembre de 2016
I stayed with Lara and Jeff for one night prior to a course . Great location for my purpose- close to ammenities as listed (shops are just around the corner) and I could walk (30min) to Tamaki campus for for my course. Communication was super speedy after booking. Lara provided suggestions for travel and went above and beyond to offer a lift to supermarket if needed and to collect me in the pouring rain! Lovely, approachable and chatty but happy for you to do your own thing. Felt very comfortable and as at home as can possibly can be! Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Octubre de 2016
I stayed with Lara & Jeff for four days beginning of October and had a comfortable and excellent stay. They both consistently ask if there's anything you need and are down to earth people that you can socialise with. The house is lovely and clean and room is very comfortable and quiet. There is a bus station a two minute walk away which takes you directly into the city and to Auckland nearby areas. I would definitely stay with Lara & Jeff again and would recommend the place to any female looking for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Thanks again Lara & Jeff!

Perfil de usuario de Zuzana
Septiembre de 2016
Thanks to Lara & family for letting us use their lovely house when we first arrived to NZ. The house was as described and we enjoyed our stay. Lara was quick to communicate and offered many tips and advice to help us settle in the new country quickly. Absolutely recommend!! Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lara & Jeff

I'm Lara (English) & hubby Jeff (Kiwi) & we're very relaxed & informal at home. I work in the city & Jeff is a barber.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares