Storage space, TV with WiiSmall desk perfect for studying or working
Quiet & Near Downtown/Galleria/Montrose/MedCenter

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to restaurants and bars, family-friendly activities, art and culture, parks, downtown, shopping. You'll love our place because of the location, safe neighborhood, lots of natural light, walking distance to restaurants, parks and nightlife, quiet patio space, fresh produce from our garden and our garage workout space. There's bus transit within 5 minutes walk to easily get you where you want to go + on street parking right out front.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa

- No (other) pets allowed as we have two cats that are people friendly but not friendly with other animals
- No smoking inside the house, backyard is fine
- No parties
- Please respect our family house by keeping the common area tidy
- AC must be kept above 75 degrees


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Mayo de 2017
Erin and Paolo were very kind and easy going . Highly recommended .

Perfil de usuario de Sang
Diciembre de 2016
Great place. I stayed here for 47 nights and was great. They made every effort to accommodate me and make me feel at home. Would recommend and I would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Brit
Julio de 2016
This is a nice place to stay. The hosts were on vacation when we stayed there, but they had a friend welcoming us. The friend was very nice and accommodating, the hosts were sending us accurate information which was good. The house is in a quiet neighborhood. We parked our car in the street without any problems. The room and bathroom was clean, the WiFi worked great, it’s a TV in the room (which we never turned on) and it came with a key to lock our room (that we didn’t use either). We could use space in the kitchen and shelves in the fridge for our food. There is a dog in the house (somehow frightening) and two cats that liked our company. We would recommend this place to others.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2016
A very nice, colorful and large room upstairs in a private house, in a convenient and quiet area of Houston. Very easy access from the nearby highway, so you can get around quickly. Street parking is ample (tip: a shady spot a few doors down is a good choice if coming in the summer). The bed was comfortable, the closet had space to hang things as well as a hanging shelf system for shoes, unmentionables etc. Bathroom was well appointed, with some shampoos and such. Kitchen was available for our use when needed as was a washing machine/dryer. Lily, a large black dog, lives here along with two cats. They seem calm and other than Lily barking when we entered the front door, they weren't intrusive -- sometimes you just have to step around them if they've planted themselves in a space but we got along fine. There is a gate for the pets, and you can close and lock your bedroom door to make sure they stay out. When we stayed there, Erin and Paolo were traveling in Italy with their son (coincidentally where we are about to move), so they had a housesitter/petsitter who greeted us and made us feel welcome. Communication throughout was good. The spot was ideal for our stay of a week, where we were visiting friends a little further west on I-10 and in The Woodlands, up north via I-45.

Perfil de usuario de Raj
Junio de 2016
Room was well kept and clean. Host was friendly and was a joy to talk to, as well as respecting my privacy when needed. I had a nice quiet, homey place to relax after a long day of work. Walking distance to restaurants and you can easily uber to downtown. Will definitely stay here again when I am back in Houston.

Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Erin & Paolo

We are eternal students, constantly marveled by people and this world. We love to share, practice and teach yoga and enjoy time with family and friends. The world is our playground!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares