Living roomLiving r
stylish newly renovated family home
stylish newly renovated family home

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our newly renovated and beautifully decorated home is ideal for families wishing to explore London. We are within 5 minutes walk to Hammersmith tube station, near a local park and playground, a 15 minute walk from the Westfield Shopping Centre.

El lugar

We have a wonderful open plan living space on the ground floor with two living room seating areas, kitchen and dining area, opening onto an outdoor dining space with BBQ. The space is well decorated, light and airy. We have a lovely gas fire place too.

The master bedroom is large, with an en suite bathroom (free-standing bath and separate shower) and super king bed.

The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms can be set up to accommodate a variety of guests either as: one bedroom with a super king for a couple and the other as a baby/toddler room; or two bedrooms with a single bed in each and/or cots/toddler beds. Thus our home is very flexible and can offer accommodation for 2 couples with young kids or one family with children of any age. A bathroom with shower over the bath serves these rooms.

Disponible para huéspedes

The house will be available when we are away so guests will have access to the whole space (save for a bedroom and bathroom on the top floor which though empty will not be available for guests)

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be away when guests come and stay but will be reachable over the phone or email to assist with any enquiries or issues, and have people on the ground who can step in to assist if needed.


El lugar
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 14:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 119
Depósito de seguridad: 662
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

You are very welcome to keep your shoes on on the ground floor but we would ask you to take your shoes off when going into the carpeted bedrooms on the second floor and the study/playroom on the first floor.

Please take care not to eat or drink food/beverages on the sofas/arm chairs that if spilt would stain/mark them.

We also ask that you treat our home with the care you would treat your own.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giovanni
Agosto de 2017
Melanie is an amazing host, available for all our requests and always there for any need. Her house is absolutely awesome! Clean, modern, bright and with all the comforts you need for an unforgivable stay in Central London. We really felt "at home". 5 minutes walking from Hammersmith tube and in a very quite neighborhood, with no traffic at all. I really hope to be hosted here again very soon!

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely, cozy home well equipped with all creature comforts including a playroom for the little ones. Well situated within walking distance to the Hammersmith tube making central London easily accessible. Melanie and Ben were responsive, helpful and informative. We had a nice and comfortable time staying in their home for the holidays.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2016
Beautiful home in great location. Melanie and Ben were wonderful hosts and set up the place perfectly for our 2 kids with toys, highcairs and cots. We would highly recommend staying when in london.
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Respuesta de Melanie:
Hi tom, thanks so much for the gift for the children! very thoughtful of you and they'll be thrilled when they get home - it will help dispel the post holiday blues. Hope that you had a safe onward journey, thank you for the great review. You're welcome to come back and stay any time. Best, Melanie
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares