Large garden & kids playground
Villa Anna - Almyros Beach
Villa Anna - Almyros Beach
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Two bedroom-4persons- apartment 200 mts away from the sandy beach of Almyros-Acharavi in North Corfu.
Large garden with trees, sunbeds, children’s playground, BBQ. The place is ideal for families with children.

The house is located in the area of Almyros which is between the well known villages of Kassiopi and Acharavi.
The house itself is surrounded by beautiful gardens and the play area for younger children and is less 400 meters from one of the best beaches of Corfu

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests Have acces to the whole house and the garden

Otros aspectos destacables

For eating out the local taverns provide local specialties and a great hospitality. However if you prefer the comfort of your own house you can find local products and not only at the markets of the area.


Servicios
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristyna
Agosto de 2017
Accommodation provides nice garden escpecially for kids,large rooms and terrace, small, but fairly equipped kitchen. There is a possibility to use roofed grill. Even withouth air condition, rooms are perfectly habitable during summer. Close to the beach and several good tavernas, Kalamaki beach,awesome for little children, within 10 minutes by car. Eleni was great, she waited for us until late night, prepared tasty dinner and pie for us, we also got other home products from her farmstead. She was ready to help us anytime we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Eurydice
Agosto de 2017
Villa Anna est idéalement située à 5min à pied de la mer et 10min en voiture du centre d'Acharavi! Les draps et serviettes sont régulièrement changés. Eleni est toujours disponible et à l'écoute de nos demandes.

Perfil de usuario de Thibault
Agosto de 2017
Eleni was very nice, she gave us some vegetables from her garden every day. You can expect exactly what is advertised, it was perfect for a few days.

Perfil de usuario de Tracy
Agosto de 2017
A great apartment with a lovely host who provided us with some lovely fresh produce on our arrival and throughout our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ollivier
Mayo de 2017
Nous avons beaucoup aimé l'accueil et les attentions d'Eleni (gâteau, panier d'œufs...). Le logement dEleni est suffisamment spacieux pour 4.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2016
We have just had the best 20 days staying at Eleni's appartment. We are a family of 4 with kids aged 3 and 7. Eleni and her family are absolutely lovely and made us feel so welcome from day one. She gave us loads of delicious edible treats including cakes, olive oil, eggs, hand picked mountain oregano and more. Much was from the large garden - there are chickens, rabbits, turkeys, fruits (including figs), tomatoes etc. The kids just loved playing in the garden with Eleni's son and all the animals. The appartment has all you need and is well insulated so it doesn't get too hot - no need for aircon. There is no pool but there are several good hotel ones nearby that let you swim for free and the beaches are great. We had a car for the whole time and would definitely recommend having one to get the most out of your holiday. Renting a boat is also a great idea. Big thanks Eleni and hope to see you next year.

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Agosto de 2016
We had a fantastic time in this house, Eleni and her son took very good care of us. When we arrived, we had the good surprise to find some eggs and vegetables, and a delicious home made cake. The beach is very close, beautiful and quiet, with not a lot of people. We went to the local tavern George which is absolutely fabulous. You need to have a car to reach the house and to visit around. We highly recommend this place if you want to stay away from the touristics places.

Corfú, GreciaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Eleni
My name is Eleni, I’m the owner of the property and I live here for about 20 years with my children. Me and my husband have build this place out of love and care and the only promise I give to my guests is provide them with my hospitality to make their holiday an unforgettable ex…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares