View from the windowKitchen with dinning room
APARTMENT VIR FOR 8 PERSONS
APARTMENT VIR FOR 8 PERSONS
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to great views, the beach, family-friendly activities, restaurants and dining, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the light, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups.

El lugar

The area consists of a big room with a kitchen with dinning room, living room with sofa, big covered terrace with a great view to the sea that is 100 m remote, bathroom with toilet, shower, sink and Washing machine. From the corridor is entrance for each of three rooms furnished with double bed, cabinet and lamp. Outside you have garden with barbecue, parking space and the view to pines. The nearest beach is 100 m away where the sea extra clear is. To the center of Vir you need 20 min easy walk..

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any questions during your stay we are available to you..

Otros aspectos destacables

The taxes in Vir are 1 Euro per day
If you are interested for excursions to national parks like Plitvička jezera, Krka or Kornati I can organize a van who picks you up at the apartment..

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please behave the space as you would expect from your guests..

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ewelina
Agosto de 2016
Mirella was really nice host for us. The pick it up my family from bus station because i arrive to place latter than my family. Shen does everything to make our stay in her apartament very comfortable. To every one you can stay in apartament Mirella without any problem. Regards for Mirella :)

Este anfitrión tiene 38 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zadar, CroaciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mirela

Except that I'm a proud mother of a 3 year old girl, I also impatiently expect my bab yboy who will be born soon :-) I'm happy and curious person so that meeting new people always represents a new challenge and new experience.. I love to host, but also love to travel, till now I visited Wien, Munich, Ulm, Bodensee, Paris, Venice, Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Prague, Budapest, Sofia and Istanbul.. and I hope to continue travelling and discover new cities :-)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares