Our private home with it's own drive leading to double garageSet in a gated community of 6 houses
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

10km from BNE CBD. We are approximately 1.5 hours to Gold Coast beaches and 2 hrs to Sunshine Coast.

1000m2

Upstairs- 2 double rooms one with ensuite. 2 single rooms. Separate toilet and bath and shower.

Downstairs we have a separate media room lounge kitchen.

El lugar

Huge plot and setting in a nature reserve

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house

Otros aspectos destacables

5 minutes walk to nearby French style patisserie cafe and 5 minutes walk to local kids friendly pub restaurant. Parks and creek with extensive cycle path at your doorstep


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 128
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stina
Enero de 2017
Dany and his family were great hosts. It was very easy to communicate via email. The place was nice and clean. We did not meet the blue tongued lizard, instead we met a possum by the pool late at night.

Perfil de usuario de Summer
Diciembre de 2016
We spent Christmas in Dany's house in Ashgrove and it was absolutely brilliant! Dany had gone to a lot of trouble to ensure our stay was as comfortable and as easy as possible. Our two children are about the same age as Dany's so the house was set up perfectly for our needs; highchair, cot, toys galore! A fantastic family home made for a fabulous holiday! Thanks Dany :)

Perfil de usuario de Nelli
Diciembre de 2016
Absolutely beautiful! We really enjoyed staying here for our holiday with our four kids. The house is beautiful, very spacious and clean. You could see that Dan and his wife had prepared it with lots of love and thoughtfulness (e.g. little chocolates waiting for us). While the house was located conveniently to visit Brisbane, the Sunshine Coast and the inner land (like Samford Valley), our kids loved the house with its plenty toys and pool so much that they could have stayed there all the time :) The neighbours are very friendly and always helpful. Dan replied very promptly to our questions, and also was very flexible when we had to move our stay by 2 days as our baby couldn't fly because of an ear infection. We really felt at home in this tastefully designed and well equipped house. Many thanks to Dan and his Family!

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dany

Lawyer working In house for commercial enterprise

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares