North Hollywood Creative outlet
Hospedado por Avner
Avner es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello!
The apartment is perfect for a single or a couple.
the location is FANTASTIC! it's very quiet street, right off of Magnolia st. where you can find restaurants, cafes and lots of fun vintage stores. Close to all the studios and the 134.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Avner

Hello!
My Name is Avner. While reading a book about travel a few years ago, I came across this quote by Dagobert D. Runes: "People travel to faraway places to watch, in fascination, the kind of people they ignore at home.”

I am an Artist working in the animation industry. My job is to conceptualize imaginary characters and worlds, and what better inspiration one can have than the world around us. I love playing tourist in my own backyard and discovering new things about the places and people that make it. I love learning about the history of places and the stories they hold.

I grew up in Israel and moved to the states 8 years ago. for the last three years I've been living in San Francisco, a place I love to call home.
I really enjoy the out doors and traveling, and love to explore the streets of the city. On my free time I enjoy sketching at coffee shops, go out, reading and watch films. You can see a little sample of my drawn travelogues here:


I love people, and always happy to meet new friends! Hope to see you soon.

Idiomas: English, עברית

El barrio

Espacios similares