Spacious family home close to central London
Spacious family home close to central London

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Crystal Palace, Croydon, Central London. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the transport links- 22 minutes door to door to Victoria, central London. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups.

El lugar

This is a beautiful four bedroom Edwardian period property. Light and spacious with a large living room, very generous kitchen with dining space and breakfast bar, a beautiful sunny conservatory and a south facing garden it is the perfect base from which to enjoy London, being only 20 minutes away from the centre of the city.

A real family home with excellent facilities from superfast broadband to washer, dryer and dishwasher, you will also be able to use the many children's toys, the barbeque and enjoy the many original features throughout the house such as the working fireplace.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to access all parts of the space, with the exception of the 4th bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

We or a family member will be available to help with enquiries during your stay


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We want you to enjoy your stay and treat the house as if it were your own. However we ask that you do not hold any large parties, and that loud noise is kept to a minimum after 11pm so neighbours are not disturbed.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Judy
Junio de 2016
The house was perfect for us to get together with other members of our family for the weekend. It was child friendly with stairgates, lots of toys as well as a trampoline and slide in the garden. There was lots of space for us all to have a meal together and just chill. We were lucky with the weather and were able to make the most of the garden. An added bonus was the off street parking in front of the house. Thank you Katy and family for letting us stay.

Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Katy

El barrio

Espacios similares