Bedroom 2
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Well appointed, three bedroom detached house in a quiet cul-de-sac.

El lugar

Bedroom 1 is the master bedroom with double bed and en-suite. Bedroom 2 has a small double bed and shared bathroom with a third bedroom (for my use).
Quiet village location, approx 20 miles south of Norwich. Good location to visit the broads and the many lovely beaches and countryside of Norfolk and Suffolk. Parking outside the property. Enclosed garden. Small friendly dog.Enclosed rear garden. One small friendly dog welcome!
Free use of wi-fi.
TV/DVD...large collection of films to watch.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, dining room, lounge, garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Meals can be made with a little advanced warning. Am usually able to pick up from railway station (Norwich or Diss) or Norwich airport for small cost (to cover petrol).

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Smoking allowed outside. An additional air bed available for additional person if needed. One small friendly dog permitted.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed with a friend at Dorothy's overnight for a wedding nearby and it suited our needs perfectly! Her place is clean, tidy and in a lovely quiet village amongst beautiful countryside. Dorothy was a lovely host and ensured we had every we needed, even offering a delicious sounding breakfast for a reasonable price! Many thanks, and I would definitely recommend Dorothy's for anyone looking to stay in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Dorothy is a warm and welcoming host, who owns a very loveable little dog. We particularly enjoyed her cooked breakfasts. The facilities are clean and comfortable and the house close to some nice locations. We enjoyed the historic local town of Bungay (a couple of excellent places to eat) and canoeing on the River Waveney. The picturesque seaside resort of Southwold is also within easy reach.
Perfil de usuario de Dorothy
Respuesta de Dorothy:
Thank you for your lovely review. I hope you had a safe journey home.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sri
Agosto de 2017
Dorothy is a Great Host!! The communication before & after booking, checking in /out has always been quick & spot on. She has been very helpful whilst we stayed there in every aspect!! The house is very clean and easy access to Great Yarmouth beach, Bewilderwood, Canoing activities, the Broads etc. Our family enjoyed the stay very much & especially my son playing with her Dog!!

Perfil de usuario de Anders
Agosto de 2017
Dee is a great host, friendly and made me feel welcome. Her home is spotlessly clean and and gardens well kept. The bed was comfy and the private bathroom had everything I needed. The house is a short and pleasant walk (~20 mins) into the town of Bungay. Dee is knowledgeable about the local area and she explained the nicest route to take. I didn't see much of Ditchingham, but the area around Dee's house is peaceful, and being on a cul de sac I didn't see or hear any traffic. Breakfast was lovely and much appreciated in the morning.
Perfil de usuario de Dorothy
Respuesta de Dorothy:
Thanks Andres. You are welcome any time.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Agosto de 2016
Lovely comfortable room with private bathroom. Dorothy has a lovely home and couldn't have made me feel more welcome. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great too. Full use of the kitchen with tea and coffee too. Great location, nice quiet neighbourhood and really accessible to surrounding areas. Norwich, Great Yarmouth, Lowestoft are close by. Also Dorothy was more than happy to help with information on where was best to visit. She recommended a beautiful beach to visit. Would definitely recommend a stay with Dorothy! (And Charlie, a lovely, friendly and very cute doggy).

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Julio de 2016
Dorothy was very welcoming and extremely helpful with information about the area and my onward travel plans. The house and room were beautifully clean, with a separate guest bathroom just for my use. The house was easy to find, especially as Dorothy came out to greet me as I was arriving by car.

Ditchingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dorothy

Single mature female. Enjoys dog walking, singing, learning piano, reading and cookery.

Índice de respuesta: 89%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares