grande chambre avec un lit 2 places et rideau de séparation avec le salon grande chambre coté salon
Cozy house in the neighborhood "Campagne a Paris"
Hospedado por Hélène
Hélène es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice detached house to be shared with the landlord in an atmosphere of conviviality. Built at the beginning of the 20th century, here you will be able to live in the typical romantic atmosphere of that age. The neighborhood la "Campagne a Paris" is a peaceful corner in the middle of the busy "ville lumiere". The house has a large and sunny garden in which you can enjoy a moment of relax after a day of visits in Paris. The nearest underground/subway station, Porte de Bagnolet takes just 3 mins.

El lugar

The entire 2nd floor will be dedicated to you thus 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The access to the kitchen, the garden and the entrance space is included and will be shared with the other housemates.

Space available for bikes and motorbikes
Baggage service included

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the kitchen and at the garden (to be shared with the others inhabitants)

Bike and motorbike parking available and free.

Atención a los huéspedes

During your staying the landlord and an Italian student (who speaks English) will be pleased to help you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Smoking is allowed but opening the windows after that, is strongly appreciated.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

It is compulsory to lock the external doors.
For smokers. do not let burning cigarettes anywhere and use always the ashtray.
It is forbidden to light up candles. Unplug all the electronic devices in the kitchen and don't use the washing machine in your absence or in the absence of the landlord.
Please respect your housemates and the neighbors: do not make loud noises in the garden or in the house.
Barbecue is not allowed.
Cats are not allowed (the landlord is allergic)
No children younger than 6.
Minimum letting: 3 days


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hélène
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares