Here you can see the entrance to the bedroom, as well as the futon for lounging to watch TV (no cable at this time, however) or curling up to read a book. We have the basics in the bedroom- closet, mirror, lamp, dresser and bed, of course!
Newly-remodeled 1 bedroom unit close to everything
Newly-remodeled 1 bedroom unit close to everything
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our space, a cozy spot close to everything Denver has to offer, yet settled in a quiet, tight-knit neighborhood of friendly families. The space is a newly-remodeled basement unit perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and travelers.

El lugar

Our space is small but we've done our best to make it warm and comfortable! You are welcome to join us in the backyard for grilling and lounging, but we do have two dogs (Hank and Olive) who like to play out there. We will certainly keep them inside when you are using the space, unless you absolutely love dogs. The kitchen is new and we will be making minor additions on a weekly basis. We hope to have the dishwasher and microwave installed in the next few weeks.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a separate outside entrance to the unit from the rest of the house. There is an unfinished shared space in the basement for the washer and dryer. The unit is separate from the shared space and lockable.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available for any needs that may come up and can give you tips about the area- dining, hiking, skiing, or just nearby parks to visit. The basement was insulated for sound-proofing, but do know that there will be two dogs and family of 5 with three older children living above you. We do our best to keep noise down, but you will hear us from time to time!

Otros aspectos destacables

We are new to listing on Airbnb. We hope to make your stay as comfortable as possible, but we are still learning! We are receptive to feedback and can certainly provide any practical items or correct anything in the space that we may have missed during this new process. We hope you enjoy your stay!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We ask that you are respectful of our home and friendly neighborhood. The home is 115 years old and very loved by our family; please treat it with kindness!

We do not allow any dogs or cats in the downstairs space due to concerns about allergies for future parties and potential difficulties with cleaning. Contact us if for some reason you are traveling with a guinea pig, hamster or other little creature, as this is probably fine!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carter
Diciembre de 2016
I had a great time staying at Chris and Keri's place. I stayed for almost a week and it was just what I needed. Communication was great and I felt really welcome. I also liked being within walking distance of some great shops and food. I hope I can come back sometime.

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Diciembre de 2016
Perfect space for folks wanting an affordable private place with easy parking and access to the city.

Perfil de usuario de Gavin
Noviembre de 2016
As advertised, clean updated and convenient. Great for one person or a couple. They were great with communicating laundry access and for letting me extend my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Noviembre de 2016
This was my first time visiting Denver and am VERY happy I chose to stay here. The location was perfect for me because it wasn't in the middle of the city but close enough to access anywhere within minutes. Within walking distance you have plenty of shops, restaurants, and places to catch happy hour. Chris and Keri respected our privacy but made sure we had everything we needed. I love the neighborhood. I definitely recommend staying here! Thank you again, Chris and Keri!!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2016
The location was fabulous! The bed was super comfy too! Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Octubre de 2016
Chris and keri's place was perfect for me. I enjoy that part of town and they keep there apt very clean. They responded quickly whenever I had a question. I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Octubre de 2016
Communication was superb. The unit was just as listed. A little noise coming from upstairs, but not late or early in the morning. Perfect for a long weekend getaway. Great location too!

Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Chris & Keri

El barrio

Espacios similares