Sea view in the alleys of the old town!

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Delightful newly renovated apartment in a historic building in the heart of old Gallipoli. Two double bedrooms, one with magnificent frescoes, a living room with kitchen and sofa bed, a belvedere terrace with breathtaking views, a shower, a dining area and a relaxation area. A unique piece with all the comforts.

El lugar

Located in the heart of the historic center, the apartment has just been refurbished with the aim of enhancing the historicity of the property by providing it with all the comforts.
Rooms with frescoed vaulted ceilings and beautiful old-fashioned cements make this three-room apartment a small jewel.
It is located on the first floor of a building of only 3 apartments. You enter the large living area with kitchenette. The kitchen is equipped with a hob, fridge, dishwasher and washing machine. In the relaxation corner there is a comfortable sofa that can accommodate two people. Continuing is the double bedroom with its frescoed ceiling and the canopy bed that make it unique. The second bedroom has two single beds that can be joined to form a second double bed. Finally a spacious bathroom with a very large shower.
By climbing the condo ladder you reach the roof of the building where an exclusive terrace for the apartment was obtained. This is the belvedere, the highest part of the terrace, which was equipped with a spacious outdoor shower, a sofa covered by a gazebo, table and chairs for eating.

Otros aspectos destacables

In the same building is available another apartment (one two-roomed apartment for 4 people) of the same property for groups of friends.
The house is suitable for families with children, even small; please ask me all the equipment.
Bath and bed linen available on request (not included in the price).
Check-in in the evening is possible, but after 21 there is an additional charge of 20 €.
During the summer you can not park in the historic center. However, there is a pay parking at the harbor, a few hundred meters from the house.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 6
Llegada: De 13:00 a 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $614
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 15:00.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2 rampe molto comode, 2 ulteriori rampe per raggiungere il terrazzo

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 11 de Junio de 2018 - 09 de Septiembre de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 6 noches.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dominik
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely place in a fantastic city!

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Agosto de 2017
This was a magical flat in a magical old city, hosted by kind and helpful and communicative people. Valentina even found us an amazing babysitter who spoke English! The flat itself is so charming with it's 16th century frescos and original tile floors. The roof was beyond amazing. We had everything we needed. And staying in the old city is the only way to experience this extraordinary part of Puglia. We are very grateful and can only highly, highly recommend this place. Thank you Valentina and Tiziana! Grazie mille!

Perfil de usuario de Bastien
Agosto de 2017
Flat was awesome. Tiziana and Valentina were two perfect host and we greatly appreciate the rooftop.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Agosto de 2017
This appartement was one of the best accommodations we ever had on this platform and Valentina was the kindest host. The flat is located in the very center of Gallipoli in a charming, fresh renovated historic house with the atmosphere of the past and all tasteful amenities of the present. The Check-in and Check-out procedure was perfectly organized and very uncomplicated. Valentina gave us many precious tips and suggestions for wonderful places to see und restaurants to enjoy, was reachable at any time and guaranteed that we felt at home in the house and in the region immediately. We will return! Thanks for a wonderful holiday!

Perfil de usuario de Jantine
Julio de 2017
Wonderful location in the center, nevertheless very quiet and comfortable. Beautiful historic city center and lots to do and see in the environment (we parked our rent car at the old port parking for 10 euro per day which was real easy). Good and quick communication with owner. Roof top terrace beautiful and spacious, but warm in our first days (36°), the shower was indeed useful! Small city beach nearby, bring your own umbrella though (or buy one when you get in Gallipoli).We had a great time here!
Perfil de usuario de ValentinaValentina es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Valentina:
Thank you very much Jantine for your feedback and suggestions! Hope to host you again. Ciao
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Savino
Julio de 2017
Bella casa ben ristrutturata mantenendo un tocco di classe nel recupero del passato. Splendida terrazza.

Este anfitrión tiene 40 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de ValentinaValentina es SuperAnfitrión.

Sono nata a Bologna ma per motivi di lavoro vivo a Milano con la mia famiglia, mio marito e i nostri tre bambini. La mia grande passione è la Puglia, la regione dove ci rifugiamo appena possiamo...

I was born in Bologna but for business reasons I live in Milan with my family, my husband and our three kids. My big passion is Puglia, the region where I escape as soon as I can...

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares