Welcoming house in small permaculture paradise
Welcoming house in small permaculture paradise
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated on the edge of the fields and the forest, I rent out a spacious, comfortable room in my house with a wonderful natural garden.
Guests can use the kitchen/living-room to make themselves coffee and/or tea at any time and are welcome to relax there or in the garden.
Breakfast can be provided upon request. (5€ p.P.)
Long-term stays possible - just ask for conditions :)

El lugar

A wonderful place to relax and recover with plenty of space.
For those interested, there are plenty of permaculture principles to be explored in and around the house. As I try to live as self-sustained as possible, I grow most of my food in my fruit- and vegetable garden, keep chickens and ducks and also some rare-breed sheep (normally on a nearby pasture). But no need to worry, hot water and and warm rooms are self-evident :) I am a member of the British Permaculture Association

Disponible para huéspedes

Apart from the guest-room, you can use the kitchen to prepare tea and/or coffee as well as a compartment in the fridge for eventual shoppings.
There is a separate toilet as well as a spacious bath-room with a shower and a bath-tub.
You are welcome to relax in garden i.e. after a long shopping tour to Cologne (45mts.), a nice sight-seeing trip to Aachen (25 mts.) or Maastricht/NL (45mts.) or maybe after a long hiking or cycling tour to the Eifel-region (30mts.)
Just outside the door you can start for short or long walks/tours through the fields and into the forest - nice little cafes and restaurants in the forest making the tour even more enjoyable :)
All shopping facilities withing a few minutes reach. You can reach the centre of Eschweiler within 5 mts. by car or 10 mts. by bike.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am at home, I'll happily answer questions or help with the trip-planning :)


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Champú

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Check-In normally between 17:00 nd 21:00 o'clock
Check-Out before 11:00 o'clock
I take a mind- and respectful converse with each other for granted.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miguel
Junio de 2017
Petra's place is a true permaculture garden paradise. The location in Eschweiler makes it a superb point to travel to nearby Aachen, Maastricht, Cologne, and the Eiffel region of Belgium. Petra is an outstanding host and her AirB&B is one of the best I have experienced.

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Septiembre de 2017
Unterkunft zum Wohlfühlen! Natürliches Ambiente, liebevolles Frühstück und warmherzige Gastgeberin.

Perfil de usuario de Luc
Septiembre de 2017
Me and my friend had a great stay at petra's house, she was very welcoming and she is a very interesting women. The next morning we shared a great breakfast with interesting talks. She is really open to share her vision and like to explain her permaculture concept. Thank you Petra

Perfil de usuario de Ramona
Septiembre de 2017
Sehr nette Besitzerin. Total familiär.

Perfil de usuario de Kathinka
Agosto de 2017
We stayed with Petra for one night on our way back from London. The house was located ideally for us and was very easy to get to. Petra made us feel at home immediately and surprised us not only with the most gorgeous garden we had ever seen but also with a lovely breakfast. It's a shame we could only stay for one night. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Anke
Julio de 2017
Durch ihre offene und freundliche Art haben wir (meine Tochter und ich) uns sofort bei Petra wohlgefühlt. Es war eine wirklich sehr angenehme und entspannte Atmosphäre in ihrem Haus; Petra hatte einen Blick für unsere Bedürfnisse (sie hat uns spontan ein zweites Bett angeboten, obwohl dies nicht eingeplant war), bot uns aber auch allen Freiraum, um sich wohlzufühlen. Den idyllischen Naturgarten und das gemütliche Haus konnten wir leider nur für eine Übernachtung genießen, dafür wurden wir mit einem leckeren, auf unsere Wünsche abgestimmten und mit Ernte aus dem eigenen Garten bereicherten Frühstück verwöhnt! Das war für uns die erste Buchung über airbnb und eine wirklich tolle Erfahrung, die Lust auf mehr macht! :)

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Junio de 2017
Wir haben uns sehr, sehr wohlgefühlt; waren leider nur eine Nacht dort, da auf der Durchreise. Hoffen auf ein nächstes Mal, vielleicht zum nächsten Chorfestival in Aachen.

Se registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de PetraPetra es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares