your 
bathroom
yard for meals outside and
a lounge chair to work on your tan :)
Great deal close to beach, LJ village, bus
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy a spacious room with a Queen size bed, closet space, desk, PC, sofa and big screen TV incl HBO, Showtime, Amazon Prime, Netflix
House is modern and light and only minutes walking distance from beautiful Marine St and WindanSea Beach, La Jolla Village Shopping, galleries and public transport (Bus)
Free Wifi, use of Kitchen and backyard. PRIVATE BATHROOM! And plenty of free STREET PARKING. I welcome any and all questions.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $40 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Greg
Septiembre de 2017
Sophie was super sweet. She was very responsive and timely with check in and out. I had the house to myself. It was super clean and nice!! Definitely recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Julio de 2017
Sophie was very helpful in addressing any concern I may have had for the duration of my stay. The place was well kept and the ability to use all the amenities made the stay even more comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Sophie’s! Sophie ensured we were settled in and she was very flexible with our schedule. The house is in a great location with a short walk to Windansea beach or La Jolla cove and has all the amenities you would need.

Perfil de usuario de Adina
Octubre de 2016
The place is very clean and in a great location, very close to Windansea beach and to the shops. We enjoyed our stay there, and Sophie was a great host and offered her tips about La Jolla.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Septiembre de 2016
Sophie hat uns persönlich Empfangen und uns ganz Haus zur Verfügung gestellt, obwohl wir nur ein Zimmer erwartet hätten. Das Haus ist eine Perle im Paradies. Wir haben uns mehr als nur wohl gefühlt. Alles sehr ordentlich und sauber. Schöner Garten und sehr bequemes Bett. Alle nötigen Shops sind in geh Distanz.

Perfil de usuario de Gaines
Julio de 2016
Our stay was perfect! Sophie was an excellent hostess, and she accommodated us wonderfully on our first visit. She was communicative and available and helpful and prompt. We recommend her highly. Thank you, Sophie.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Junio de 2016
Sophie was an excellent host. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. We were able to sit outside in the backyard for dinner one night which was lovely. The home was in a great location to walk to Mission Street beach for sunset or The Taco Stand--best tacos. La Jolla is a quick car ride or bike ride to town.

San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

Hi there.
I am born and raised in Germany but have lived over half my life in the US and am absolutely in love with San Diego. I got my Bachelors from San Diego State University in Hospitality and Tourism Management and have lived here for 8 years now. I would love to share my Insider tips with you and tell you about the best beach spots and places to explore and where to dine. Or if you need to know where to get one of those awesome Cali Burritos everyone talks about.
This is my fathers house and as he has the extra space and travels often, I am excited to invite others to have a chance to enjoy this home and neighborhood as much as we do.

When my father travels for business, I rent out the space for him. This means that you will have the place to yourself, I live about a 20min drive away. I can be there for check in and check out unless i happen to be at work, but I am always readily available in case anything is needed or you have any questions.

Sophie

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares