A cosy 2BR apartment in the heart of the CBD
Hospedado por Haydren
Haydren es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This apartment is centrally located just off the corner of Russell street and Little Lonsdale street, with premier shopping and restaurants located closely nearby. The apartment has been newly renovated with all brand new furniture, it is simple but you will find it very relaxing with all the necessary amenities. A Queen bed, a single bed and a double bed sofa couch can fit a maximum of 5 people. Complimentary coffee and tea is available.

El lugar

Living dining:
50 inch Panasonic TV
Split system heating/cooling
4 seater dining table
Double Sofa bed
Coffee table
Work desk, chair and lamp

Kitchen:
Two Plate Gas cook top
Microwave
Hisense 230 Litre fridge
Dishwasher
Kettle
Toaster
Kitchenware
Free tea / coffee / Sugar

Bedroom 2:
Queen size bed
Bedside table
Wardrobe
Hangers

Bedroom 1:
Single bed
Bedside table
Wardrobe
Hangers

Bathroom / Laundry:
Bath towel
Hand towel
Floor mat
Shampoo
Conditioner
Body wash
Hand soap
Toilet paper
Hair dryer
Iron
Ironing board
Washing machine & Dryer (combo)

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the entire apartment to yourself. We provide bed linen, towels, shampoo and soap. Access to the building is via a security pass, we are located right next door and we are available to meet you at the apartment on the day of check in and hand over the keys and answer any queries.  For after hours check in we will arrange for the key to be available via a key safe.

Atención a los huéspedes

We aim to meet all guest and throughout your stay we can be contacted by text, telephone, email, Airbnb application or just pop downstairs should you need any assistance!


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Calefacción
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $47
Precio por fin de semana $134 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

House rules:
No smoking is allowed in the apartment or on the balcony. If there is evidence of such including a smoke odour, you will be charged $500.00 to cover the cost of cleaning.
No pets are not allowed in the apartment. Parties are prohibited and appreciation for neighbours living close by would be appreciated. Noise levels are to be kept low after 10pm.  

For your safety please ensure the apartment is locked, especially when you leave the apartment and before bedtime.

Please remove shoes after entering the apartment, we clean the apartment after each guest so the floors are clean.

Important
The fire alarm located in the common area corridor door is connected to the Fire brigade, if you are cooking please ensure the front door is closed and the exhaust fan is turned on. If you create smoke in your apartment DO NOT OPEN THE HALLWAY DOOR, as it will set off the smoke alarms in the hallway and alert the Fire Bridge. If the Fire Brigade identifies a false alarm from your apartment they will issue you with a fine of up to $4,000 depending on the number of fire trucks sent to attend ($2,000 per truck).

Prior to check in you will be required to sign a booking agreement form which includes the terms and conditions of your stay and present a government issued ID or your passport for document scanning.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raul
Octubre de 2017
Haydren was very easy to communicate with. Checking in and out procedures were made very easy and the apartment is in an ideal location in the CBD area.

Perfil de usuario de Gilles
Octubre de 2017
Great location and great apartment!!!

Perfil de usuario de Bikk
Octubre de 2017
A++++

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Octubre de 2017
Highly recommend staying here! Excellent communication and perfect apartment!! We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Sukata
Septiembre de 2017
The great apartment and good size for family. It locates near everything in Melbourne. The owner was very friendly and fast response.

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Septiembre de 2017
We loved the apartment's convenient location and would love to stay there again if we go back to Melbourne. Felt like home and safe! It's close to the central library, a large commercial area with a supermarket and restaurants and nightlife.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Haydren was very helpful and responsive during our stay. The apartment was in a great location for us, really central so it was great for our work trip. Overall, a pleasant stay!

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Haydren

Hello,
Myself and Kelly like to travel and experience things which are local to the country and community. We do enjoy experiencing different cultures, food and attractions!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares