livingliving
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Otros aspectos destacables

Richiesta tassa di soggiorno comunale di 2.5 euro a notte (max 17.50 euro)
The city of Firenze asks for a tourist tax of 2.5 euros a day, with a maximum of 7 days of tax


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $19
Depósito de seguridad $185
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carlo
Octubre de 2016
Seconda esperienza, casa sempre come deve essere. Giulia è sempre molto cordiale e disponibile. Da provare

Perfil de usuario de Ann-Katrin
Septiembre de 2016
Guilia is very friendly and pleasant! She speaks English very well, answers all your questions and helps you in any case. The room is totally nice and clean, not far away from the city center and close to a supermarket, bars and restaurants. Highly recommendable!

Perfil de usuario de Minji
Septiembre de 2016
Giulia is really nice host! I recommend her apartment very strongly! She is very kind and helpful until my trip. Also, the room was just like pictures. Especially, the view was really fantastic.(i saw duomo in my room) location is little far from center of the city, but there is a bus just stop in front of building and no need to transfer. I really hope to stay her apartment again when i visit florence.

Perfil de usuario de Kevyn
Septiembre de 2016
I stayed at Giulia's for about 2 weeks and slowly grew to like the place. It was nice to have a kitchen and washing machine. Although it is located out of the city centre, having grocery stores (Naturasi!!! & Conad) close by helped a lot. That being said, the bus stop is located nearby and it is about 10-15 minutes ride to SMN station depending on traffic. Giulia is a lovely person and takes care of the place and her guests. Grazie Giulia!

Perfil de usuario de Puzhen
Julio de 2016
Very nice place. Everything you need. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2016
I recently stayed an entire month in Giulia's apartment and feel extremely lucky to have been able to! Giulia is a fantastic host and the apartment is comfortable, convenient, and beautiful - exactly as pictured. The apartment is clean and Giulia keeps it stocked with all of the basics, including an extensive range of cookware :). It's very easy to reach the city centre from the apartment. I particularly enjoyed the aspect of staying with other travellers in the apartment, but think it important to note that you can be as social or private as you want in this situation - the best of all worlds! About Giulia herself: interesting, engaging, very helpful and generous when it came to getting to know the neighbourhood and the city, patient with my medium Italian but speaks many languages! Absolutely stay here if you're seeking a place in Florence, you will not regret it. Thank you Giulia!

Perfil de usuario de Fabio
Mayo de 2016
Host ok..casa super...

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Giulia

Sono una cuoca vegetariana

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares