Lounge/kitchen/diningLounge/kitchen/dining
Lovely double room w french doors to garden
Lovely double room w french doors to garden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large double bedroom with french doors out to the private garden! My place is close to fantastic pubs such as the Hunter S and Scolt's Head, great Thai, Vietnamese and Indian food, loads of cafes, and the bustling Dalston Kingsland Road! You'll love my place because of the lovely backyard in the sun! My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

El lugar

Shared lounge, kitchen, dining areas and shared bathroom. This is a three bedroom house so there are two other guys in their 20s living here who may be around during your stay - they are both lovely and accommodating!

Disponible para huéspedes

There is seperate access to the flat down the path - we will provide directions for you!

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available via phone or email, or will give you a contact number of one of the housemates.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

General courtesy and tidiness is always welcome!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rajat
Julio de 2016
Sacha' room was really comfy as a solo traveller. Its a beautiful flat in a nice neighbourhood. Though i did not meet Sacha in person but she was very responsive with emails.

Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Junio de 2016
We actually didn't meet Sacha but she arranged how to let us in the house. The area is really nice and very easly to move and to get in town by bus and train. Really quiete and nice house and garden. Perfect for us!

Perfil de usuario de Mathias
Mayo de 2016
We had a great time staying in Sacha and Leo's appartment. The flat is cosy, nicely located in Hackney, close to bus and tube. The room was very clean and comfortable with fresh towels. We didn't have the chance to meet with Sacha, but communication was very smooth, and she was very helpfull in answering our questions and providing guidance. Will love to stay at her place another time :)

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sacha

I'm a 29 year old Speech Therapist from New Zealand, living in Melbourne. I love travel, food, wine, music, snowboarding and languages. I'm friendly, tidy and respectful.

El barrio

Espacios similares