Ir al contenido
Front of house & private terrace.The kitchen. View from livingroom.
Golf, Beach, Gourmet and Louisiana art museum
Golf, Beach, Gourmet and Louisiana art museum
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is very central to village, 8 mins walk from train station, 45 mins by train from Copenhagen Airport, 30 mins by car to CPH, in the countryside, but only a short walk to: beaches, forest, bakery, shops & supermarkets, restaurants (pizzaria, gourmet: "Sletten" in the old harbour) cafe's and cinema. Easy walking to Louisiana Museum of Modern Art, Karen Blixen Museum (Rungsted), close to Kronborg and Fredensborg castle (The Queens summer residence) or go by ferry to Sweden on a daytrip.

El lugar

Humlebæk is located on The Danish Riviera, Royal North Sealand, 10 min. trainride from Elsinore (shopping, art' n culture/go by ferry to Sweeden) and Kronborg Castle(Hamlet). Only 30 mins. trainride from Copenhagen Central Station.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a small storage room and a small workroom that is locked off, the rest of the house is at your disposal.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a Family of 4 living next door ( mom, dad + 2 boys age 12 and 15). We will welcome You at Your arrival, help You settle inn, tell You about our unique area/sightseeing options.

Otros aspectos destacables

Safety box available. Highchair for small kids available, There is a kids playhouse in the garden and a kids climbbing wall.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $52
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño king, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cuna
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please dont play football in the garden. There is a public football field just on the other side of the road.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kjell
Julio de 2017
Een heel leuk, gezellig en charmant vakantiehuisje. We werden zeer welkom onhaald, met een pak informatie, een hapje en een drankje. De eigenaars wonen vlakbij (tuin wordt gedeeld), maar waren zeer discreet en hulpvaardig. Onze kindjes konden fijn spelen in de tuin. Het huisje was voorzien van alle comfort en meer (airco, wasmachine, strandspeelgoed, DVD speler en DVD's, standlakens, keukenuitrusting, boeken, gezelschapspelletjes...). Er is ook een aangenaam terras, met degelijke meubels en een tent. Humlbaek ligt zeer centraal als je strand, musea en Kopenhagen wilt combineren. Je kan te voet boodschappen doen en naar het strand wandelen (dan moet je wel nog een woonwijk doorwandelen). Er is een charmant haventje (Sletten), met pittoreske huizen en straatjes.

Perfil de usuario de Nuhamine
Junio de 2017
What a lovely stay! We stayed with Louise and Rune for one month. They were so welcoming, really couldn’t do enough for us and our three children to make sure we are extra comfortable. Our two daughters (10 and 8 years) absolutely loved their stay too. They loved all the board games and Harry Potter collection they were provided by Louise and Rune’s sons. Our son, 20 months, was in their garden from the morning and fell in love with their dog Eddie. The house itself was as it was shown in the pictures and in fact more; very cosy, clean, very thoughtfully decorated and a super equipped kitchen. Louise and Rune made a very thick handbook on what to do in the area. We will absolutely recommend Louise’s place for a family with children. We will definitely go back again.

Perfil de usuario de Annette
Mayo de 2017
We absolutely loved our stay with Rune and Louise. They were welcoming, thoughtful and couldn't do enough for us. The location is super for anyone wanting to play tourist, and we loved the opportunity to invite family back for a cup of tea and playtime for the children in their wonderful garden. The house itself, was super, cosy and interesting. We'll be back.

Perfil de usuario de Lorella
Agosto de 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato da Louise per una settimana. Il marito di Louise ci ha accolto molto calorosamente e ci ha illustrato tutte le informazioni necessarie per soggiornare nel loro appartamento e per visitare i dintorni. L'appartamento era pulito e completo di tutti i confort. A piedi si può raggiungere la spiaggia, il porto, il supermercato e la stazione per poter andare a Copenhagen. Come promesso nell'annuncio, avendo noi soggiornato per una settimana, Louise ci ha offerto una cena a casa propria. Abbiamo così potuto assaggiare del tipico cibo danese e scambiare due chiacchiere con l'intera famiglia.

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Agosto de 2016
Louise and Rune were fantastic hosts, the house is charming and quirky with a very well equipped kitchen, the area is lovely. A visit to Louisiana art museum is a must, the town of Helsingnor is also wort a day out. We had a really good time.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-François
Agosto de 2016
We've had a splendid stay at Louise's. The house is very nice, very cosy and the decoration is very lovely. Our children were allowed to play in the garden which was very thoughtfull. Our hosts were very welcoming and warm. They helped us whenever we needed information. The neighborhood is very quiet and residential, only a few minutes from the seaside, Louisiana museum and shops. We totally recommend Louise's place and would be happy to come back :)

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Agosto de 2016
Fijne plek om Kopenhagen te bezoeken. En ook van zee en bos te genieten. Knus huisje, sfeervol. Super aardige en behulpzame verhuurders. Zowel met lekke band als met auto pech

DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Louise

We are a family of 4 (2 boys aged 11 and 14) fond of art, music and food. We are laid back, open minded and outgoing, love to travel, explore new places, meet new people and learn about cultures.

El barrio

Espacios similares