The entire flat.The view from the living room!
Comfortable room in a central location!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My flat is centrally located. The flat includes a bedroom is spacious with an attached toilet, a living room, a dining space, kitchen and a free parking.
My flat is fully furnished with AC, Refrigerator, kitchen with a gas connection, microwave, and toaster. My place is close to parks, restaurants and dining, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the coziness, the views, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

THE LOCATION:

This 2 bedroom apartment is located in one of the most popular streets of Kolkata. It is surrounded by hotels, cafes, banks, restaurants and nightclubs.

THE APARTMENT:
The apartment is spacious, with two bedrooms, a spacious living room, a dining space, two bathrooms attached to the bedrooms, and a modular kitchen.

LIVING ROOM/DINING SPACE:
The living room is air conditioned, it has a big sofa with 3 chairs.
It is also equipped with a television, a dining table with four chairs.

BEDROOM :
This bedroom is equipped with equipped with queen sized bed, air conditioner, dressing table, a side table, a wardrobe, and an attached bathroom.

BATHROOM:

The bathroom is equipped with a hot water geyser, a shower area, a western style toilet, sink and a shelf.

KITCHEN:
It's an open kitchen, fully equipped with a refrigerator, stove, microwave, and all the necessary crockery and cutlery !

PARKING SPACE:
One parking space is available within the premises.

HYGIENE
The space is cleaned on daily basis.
Laundry service is available. (chargeable)
The bed sheets will be changed every 4 days.

Disponible para huéspedes

Please feel free to use the living room, kitchen and the dining space.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be happy to come down and join you for a meal or two!
I'm a curious person and I would love to know about you and your culture.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

-Please smoke next to the windows, and the open areas.
- Check out: 12:00pm
- Please do not make a loud noise as it may disturb the neighbours.
- Please switch off all the electronic devices when not in use.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Kolkata, IndiaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Vickram

Hi! I'm Vikram, I am born and brought up in Kolkata. Currently, I live in Kolkata with my wife and two sons. I used to be Polo player, and I still continue to follow the game. I love reading books especially books that are spiritual and philosophical.

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares