Lovely view of grassy area through windows plenty of fresh airTable for laptop etc
Semi Rural 20 minutes to beach
Hospedado por Deborah
Deborah es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Peaceful home with own bedroom with d/bed and own private bathroom. Continental breakfast included. Suit couple or single. Owned by Deborah and Patrick.
Can offer dinner for extra small fee - let me know prior to arrival. If you want to stay long term please feel free to make the enquiry to me through Air BNB - we will take guests long term if needed. For people working in the area long term discounts apply including meals and work lunches - please feel free to negotiate on this.

El lugar

Una habitación luminosa y bien ventilada recién pintada. Habitación tiene un televisor, cama doble, mantas eléctricas, lámparas de lectura y furgoneta techo. Un muy espacioso baño privado con ducha. El dormitorio y el baño sin embargo se abren en una zona común que alberga la lavandería y el refrigerador. También la oficina de propietarios se abre en esta zona. Por la noche sin embargo hay una puerta que cierra su zona y la zona de los propietarios para total privacidad. Esta puerta está abierta durante el día para el acceso a las áreas comunes.
translated by Google

A light and airy room freshly painted. Room has a television set, double bed, electric blankets, reading lamps and ceiling van.
A very spacious private bathroom with shower. The bedroom and bathroom does however open into a common area which houses the laundry and refrigerator. Also the owners office opens into this area as well. At night however there is a door which closes off your area and the owners area for total privacy. This door is open during the day for access to the common areas.

Disponible para huéspedes

Meals may be eaten in room or with hosts or on outdoor covered patio area. Guests are able to dine with us or use the kitchen and all the crockery and cutlery etc.
When you stay with us you are treated as one of the family. Please feel free to sit with us in our lounge room. Overseas visitors may want to talk to us about local attractions and of course get to know what the average Aussie is all about.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available at all times to assist guests. We would like you to feel as relaxed as you would in your own home. I am a Civil Marriage Celebrant and I do dressmaking/alterations specialising in Wedding gown alterations and wedding party alterations. Patrick is retired but says there is too much work to be done around the house to say he is retired. We are both very sociable and like to laugh a lot.

Otros aspectos destacables

Patrick and I are happy to help make your stay memorable.
We offer bed and breakfast for two, however if you require evening meals we can come up with some sort of arrangement prior to your arrival for an extra small fee. If you have special needs please let us know up front and we will see if we can accommodate you.
We will allow a small house trained dog, bigger dogs if house trained and not into chewing furniture. We have a fenced property. Please let me know if you are bringing your dog.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Small dogs only not big dogs and all dogs must be house trained.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2016
One of the best places we've stayed at in Australia! Deborah provided a dinner and breakfast. Room was nice and clean with its own bathroom. Only 5 minutes from the australia zoo. Would love to stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Respuesta de Deborah:
Hi Mark & Sarah, Please feel free to come back and stay longer. There is a lot more to see in our area than the Great Aussie Zoo experience. Deb
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Octubre de 2017
Deborah and Patrick's home is very lovely. Everything was clean, tidy and modern and we felt very comfortable at their home. Their hospitality was awesome and they are always up for a chat. Great BnB! Thank you for having us!
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Respuesta de Deborah:
Thanks you for your kind words :)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect stay, great value for money, Deb was very warm, kind and accommodating.
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Respuesta de Deborah:
Anytime Nikki :)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jackson
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed with Deb & Patrick for 2 nights and it was fantastic! Everything was so easy and they made me feel very welcome in there home. There house is in a beautiful spot and very peaceful. I enjoyed having breakfast and dinner with both of them and can't wait to come back and stay a few more nights....Go The Cat's!!
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Respuesta de Deborah:
Thanks Jackson If by some slim chance they don't make it to the big one and your Dad's team does I will barrack for them :) Deb
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lindon
Agosto de 2017
Very friendly hosts who are more than willing to have a chat and offer tourism advice. Had a great time staying with Deborah and Pat.

Perfil de usuario de CaRey
Agosto de 2017
We stayed one night at Deborah's place for our visit to Glass House Mountain. Room is clean and communication is great. Deborah and Patrick are super nice and we had a lovely chat at night. :)

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Agosto de 2017
Loved my stay in Landsborough with Patrick and Deb! They were outstanding hosts and made me and my small dog feel very welcome. The house was gorgeous with a great private room/bathroom and big enclosed backyard. I will definetly be back :)

Landsborough, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Deborah

A happy, confident very funny person. Love to laugh, good wine and good food. Can't live without a good shampoo, chocolate, family and positive friends. Like funny movies, funny people, music from the 60's. My life motto is to give much more of yourself that people expect.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares