Cosy small single in quiet and very nice Yarnton
Hospedado por Kim
Kim es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca del arte y la cultura. Te encantará mi lugar debido a la comodidad. Mi lugar es bueno para aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

My place is close to art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Depósito de seguridad $410
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $51 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

House's Rules & Regulations


As this is a private room in a shared accommodation, please be considerate towards each other and make sure you are happy with the followings:

Respect for others

Be conscious and considerate of your housemates and neighbours whilst you are socialising and taking part in daily activities within your residence.
Please try to return to your room as quietly as possible if coming home late/or check in late at night. Please let us know before booking if you are checking in late.
Keep noise at a level that does not interfere with the study, sleep and comfort of other housemates and neighbours. This includes TVs, stereos, CD players, musical instruments, singing, shouting, etc.
For the study, sleep, and comfort of other housemates and neighbours, we would be very grateful if you can avoid taking showers (as the shower pump is quite powerful and noisy) at night between 10:00pm-6:00am during week days and 10:00pm-8:00am during weekends. No other noisy activities such as cooking, chatting loudly, slamming doors, stepping heavily up and down stairs etc during these hours.
Behave with respect and consideration towards other housemates and your neighbours. This includes not using foul and abusive language, not using other housemates ' possessions without permission and respecting the privacy of others.
We do not tolerate any form of bullying or harassment, whether it be based on someone's faith, gender, sexuality, race, disability or other
Keep your bedroom and communal areas clean and tidy. Please wash up, keep surfaces clear and clean any microwaves, fridges or ovens etc after your use in the communal areas, for the next person to use.
No party or event.
You must not smoke in any part of the house

Respect for your accommodation

You may not use your room for any business purposes or illegal activity
Pets are not allowed.
Don't tamper with any electrical equipment, gas installations/appliances or any fire-fighting equipment.
Do not bring weapons of any kind, such as knives, airguns or swords (even if they are only ornamental)
Pay for any damages that you cause, either through negligence, deliberate act or accident. You will also be charged for any damages that may be caused within an area over which you have sole or joint control, if the person who has caused the damage cannot be identified.
Charge for key lost is £30 payable upon leaving the accommodation. If you check out early in the morning/ or if we are not there then please lock both doors and put the keys back through the letter box hole.
Please don't wear outdoor shoes indoor. Clean slippers are provided.
IDs checks are required upon on arrival and copies of IDs required.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eddie
Julio de 2017
Welcoming people and charming home in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Comfy bed and fast Wi-Fi, and excellent access to public transit made it perfect gift my week in Oxford. Would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Octubre de 2016
Kim and her husband are extremely nice and very welcoming! I had a very comfortable stay, with no issues whatsoever. Everything was very clean, and exactly as expected. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you for being great hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Octubre de 2017
Kim's place is ideal if you want peace and quiet and want to look after yourself. You won't see much of Kim's household as they start work early and are early to bed which means that you need to respect their needs for hush. Kim will make sure you are well informed and that reasonable needs are met...

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Septiembre de 2017
Kims place is really warm and friendly . She is also stays in contact with you so that the planning of your stay is really easy.

Perfil de usuario de Martyn
Agosto de 2017
Nice 4 night stay at Kim's place.

Perfil de usuario de KateKate es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Good location for Woodstock and Blenheim Palace - very straightforward route. Good communications from Kim and a nice welcome on arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Aristotelis
Agosto de 2017
Everything was Great, would stay again

Treat people like I want to be treated

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares