2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My newly renovated apartment of 65 square meters on the third floor with an amazing view over a canal. It has 1 bedroom with a double bed. The bathroom is small and has a shower and you will also find the toilet over there. The apartment is near the museum and entertainment area.

El lugar

Mi apartamento recientemente renovado de 65 metros cuadrados. La moderna casa amueblada tiene un dormitorio con una cama doble. El baño tiene una ducha y también encontrará el baño por allí. El apartamento está cerca del museo y la zona de entretenimiento.
translated by Google

My newly renovated apartment of 65 square meters. The modern furnished house has one bedrooms with a double bed. The bathroom has a shower and you will also find the toilet over there. The apartment is near the museum and entertainment area.

Disponible para huéspedes

Todo el apartamento
translated by Google

Whole appartment


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 18:00

use my house like you would want others to use yours;)

- Please smoke on the balcony
- no pets
- it's amsterdam, so you can hear the neighbours. please be a bit quiet after 11 o'clock.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Octubre de 2017
The location was great, totally walkable to the center of Amsterdam. Everything was as pictured and promised, check-in was very easy. Sander and his sister were both very nice. Overall a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful location, loved having the balcony and being able to open up the windows to look out over the canals. Fair warning - there are a LOT of stairs, but it's worth the climb.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Mayo de 2017
Thank You Sander for a nice stay in your pad. It was nice to wake up to the view of the canal. I ended up touring the city via bus and tram, which is very easy to plan thanks to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps - I recommend buying a 24/48hr day pass at a local book store. This was a very nice intro to Amsterdam City life.

Perfil de usuario de Devin
Septiembre de 2016
I had a great experience at Sanders place and enjoyed the area. Sander gave me a list of a few restaurants and bars in the neighborhood which was very helpful. Overall I highly recommend this place to others!

Perfil de usuario de Zachary
Junio de 2016
Sander was a gracious host who had beer in the fridge for us and was very helpful recommendations for bike rentals and local spots. His house was large and he had a kitchen if you needed to cook. The internet worked great with 1 hiccup that I was able to fix. Towls were a little rough but understandableble as he has a washer but no drier. I slept on the couch and it did not have an extra blanket so if you plan on not sharing the same bedroom then ask about or bring a blanket. Gorgeous view from his place and a good location close to downtown but avoiding the standard tourist stuff. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin Gerard
Mayo de 2016
Sander was a great host and his apartment is beautiful! It gets amazing light throughout the day and you can watch the sun set over a canal from his window. The area is quiet and relaxed, close to many nice restaurants and not a far walk from Vondelpark and Leidseplein. I would recommend this apartment for anyone interested in a less-touristy trip to Amsterdam.

Perfil de usuario de Maiya
Octubre de 2017
The place is lovely and spacious. Sander was welcoming and check in was easy even though we arrived a little late. There were no complication and overall would definitely recommend!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sander

Hi, my name is Sander. I'm 29 years old and live in Amsterdam. I'm working as a Sales manager. I love to cook for friends and watch/play football. I'm looking forward to show you my beautiful apartment

Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares