One of the views on Waiparous CreekLots of wildlife (in this case deer playing with out cat)

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The best of BOTH WORDS! Right in the wilderness, in a pristine, retreat-like setting - and yet in commutable distance to civilization! Big house located in Waiparous, NW off Cochrane, 15-20 minutes of the most spectacular drive. 30 min to NW Calgary

El lugar

The house is big. Unobstructed views on Mountains and Sunsets. Hiking and biking trails starting from the property line. However very uninhibited, very private and pristine.

Disponible para huéspedes

While the property is in wilderness with a retreat-like feel, its in a commutable distance to Cochrane (15 min) and NW Calgary only 30 min.

Atención a los huéspedes

We often travel ourselves and if not available other family member will assist our guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

We haven't rented this house on Air BNB yet, and will furnish it as soon as we get first booking.
Unfortunately at this time we rent on bi-weekly, monthly and annual basis only.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Calefacción
Lavadora
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Pls exercise a common sense. Do not smoke. Respect other neighbors peaceful enjoyment of the serenity and beautiful environment


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Whistler, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Milla

I've spent a part of my life in broadcast and motion picture industry before I became a mom and now, a traveling mom. I'm helping my kids, first my son and now, my daughter to reach their dreams. That often put us on the road as we follow training and competition timetable. We like to travel for fun as well. We love Europe and Russia, but our favorite destinations are China, Japan and other Asian destinations.
In my spare time I write and we are movie buffs. And we are a very musical family.

Idiomas: English, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares