hallway
MODERN AND CENTRAL APARTMENT
MODERN AND CENTRAL APARTMENT
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is situated within walking distance from all amenities: Vatican, Saint Peter, historic center... Metro and buses just around the corner. Prati is a very lively Roman area, bars, restaurants and all facilities on the street

El lugar

It's a modern and new branded apartment furnished with all the comfort you need to relax and enjoy this beautiful city

Disponible para huéspedes

Feel at your ease in my house

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be more than happy to make your stay as pleasant as possible! Do not hesitate to ask me for advice to get around the city!


Servicios
Ascensor
Secadora
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Depósito de seguridad $182
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $158 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

I love walking around the house barefoot, I would appreciate if you would do the same, the flat is very clean with wooden floor, so let's keep the dirtiness outside the flat
Please treat the house with care and attention like you would do with yours!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Claudine
Mayo de 2016
Nu's appartment is ideally located for every trip to Rome. It's in less than 10 minutes walking distance from the Vatican Museum and only a few minutes from the Metro that takes you around the city. The neighbourhood seemed save to us but to be totally sure there is a guarded garage araound the corner. The room is very nice: A good size and the shared bathroom is very clean and nice as well! And not only the bathroom is clean. Everything is super clean. If you are looking for the original airbnb experience I can only recommend you to stay at Nu's place. She and her daughter couldn't be nicer!

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nu

"I'd rather have a passport full of stamps, than a house full of stuff"
When travelling I love to stay in places where I feel like being home and having the chance to know the place through people and not only the touristic part!

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares