LR with baby grand piano (tuned).Formal DR overlooking the deck and the course.

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Contemporary house has a sunny deck overlooking the 18th hole of the upper course : Master BR with ensuite bath, separate 3 room in-law suite, several add'l BRs with full bath. Multiple living areas indoor and out. Gas grill on upper level deck.

El lugar

The house can accommodate 9 persons in real beds but we prefer not to overcrowd. Ideally two or three couples would share the house for the PGA Tournament. A family with 2- 4 children would also be very comfortable. Note : you are 30 minutes by car to New York City. The nearest bus stop is in walking distance and the nearest train station is Summit. Trains to New York Penn Station leave twice an hour and take 41 minutes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests normally would have access to any 4 of the 5 bedrooms and all spaces except the storage basement. There is off-street parking for 3 - 4 cars.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be there to receive you, show you around, answer all questions on use of the house and etc etc. We are also available by phone 24/7 and 30 minutes away in case of urgent need during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is equipped with a burglar alarm.


El lugar
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 7
Llegada: De 09:00 a 19:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $440
Depósito de seguridad $3200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 5
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 19:00.

We expect guests to treat this home like their own, if not better.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Victoria C.

My husband and I both work in design. He's a supervisor of high end residential building. I'm trained as an architect and work in design project management and real estate. Our son is 9 and is in a dual language french - english program at his public school. I lived in Paris (18eme) for 5 years after college and am fluent in French. I'm an art lover, an amateur artist, art historian and collector. My husbandis a brilliant designer, craftsman and (analog) problem-solver. Our son is a typical little boy full of energy and ideas. He loves babies, his friends, country music, all things sugary and Minecraft. We appreciate a nice living environment and I am meticulous at home. My home or yours.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares