Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi! I'm Michelle. My partner Allan and I have a newly renovated private studio available in the foothills of the lovely Dandenong Ranges. It has great bush views and is in close proximity to public transport, markets, cafes and restaurants.

With the beautiful Dandenong Ranges National Park so close we have great access to picnic grounds and bush walking tracks including the popular 1000 steps (only 5km down the road). Makes for a great weekend away!

We also have 10 very cute chickens!

El lugar

Your room is spacious (50m2) studio apartment under the main house. It has been recently renovated and has a separate entry.

Includes a queen sized bed, ensuite, TV, lounge, dining table, hotel style kitchenette (bench, microwave, kettle, toaster and small fridge - no sink but you can use the one in the bathroom), built in wardrobes and ironing facilities.

The couch turns into a comfortable sofa bed if needed. Please let us know in advance if you need it.

Please note that due to the wooden floorboards in the house above, you will hear some foot noise above. We are conscience of it, so it is not normally an issue, but if it is bothering you please send us a message and we will keep it down.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your room has it's own entry so you are free to come and go as you wish. The door has a keycode lock for checking in at anytime that suits you.

For longer stays we are happy to make the main kitchen or laundry available to you. Please just let us know when you book.

Atención a los huéspedes

Allan and I work Monday to Friday, so won't be about during the days then. We will leave you alone during your stay but if you have any issues or just want a chat feel free to send us a message.

Otros aspectos destacables

We live on quite a steep hill, with lots of steps - this can cause access problems for some people (is it a bit of a climb!) so please be aware of this.

We do not provide breakfast, but a microwave, kettle, fridge and toaster are available if you bring your own food. Tea and coffee will be provided.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 12
Depósito de seguridad: 245
Descuento por semana: 30%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

We are pretty easy going, just remember that we are upstairs and don't do anything illegal and you can't go too far wrong! Here are a few others that I have had to add-

- We don't smoke but if you do that's ok, just please do it outside.

- please don't bring other people back to the house without checking with us first- we had a lousy experience with this so now are careful!

- Please turn off the heater/lights after you leave to save on energy.

- Call or message me if you need anything! :)


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dale
Agosto de 2017
Michelle was so helpful and approachable, the room itself was very private and the location was beautiful, with townships so close by.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Julio de 2017
Great little place. Top location, easy to find and easy access to a whole host of places in the Dandenong area. It was neat, clean and had everything you need for a short stay. Warm and quiet. I loved staying here and I'll be back.

Perfil de usuario de Gabe
Junio de 2017
The house was really cozy and in a close region to heaps of activities. It was easy to find, and the check in was really relaxed and non-invasive. The house was private with a reasonable view and nice amenities. Perfect for couples who want to chill out in a good environment. Michelle was highly informative and very helpful, no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend the place to those who want to be close to Belgrave and the surrounding towns, or reasonably close to the train station.

Perfil de usuario de Ashleigh
Junio de 2017
My Husband and I stayed here for a night to get out of Melbourne and do some exploring of the Dandenongs. The room was clean and had everything we needed for a short stay! The host was kind enough to leave us milk and some treats in the fridge, which we appreciated! Close enough drive to Sassafras and Olinda for some shops and restaurants. Would recommend:)

Perfil de usuario de Carys
Junio de 2017
This place is so lovely and Michelle was very helpful. There was a little heater in there and she even had a carton of milk in the fridge for tea and coffee. We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Mayo de 2017
Michelle was great in terms of communication on what to do before we arrived, and we felt comfortable freely coming in and out of the studio as we pleased. The studio is clean and comfortable, great heater that kept us warm during the cold weather! Happy with our stay and would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Abril de 2017
Comfy bed, nice and quiet. Big room with everything you need. I'd be happy to stay again.

Tecoma, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Michelle

Hi, I'm Michelle and my partner is Allan. I work at a University in the anatomy labs running a 3D printer and Allan is an Architect. We moved to Melbourne from Newcastle NSW about 5 years ago now, and have recently bought a house in Tecoma in the Yarra Ranges so looks like we are here to stay! Our place is nice and big so we have plenty of room for guests. Our backyard is large, quiet and leafy, and we have 5 chicken friends, who so far are lousy egg layers but nice pets!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Michelle.
Michelle
Allan ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Allan
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares