Ir al contenido Airbnb
Thats the kitchen. Nothing special. The Bathroom is small, but it has a bathing tub and the washing mashine inside.
Large & queit room, good connection
Large & queit room, good connection
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is close to Leopoldplatz, where several subways cross. The city center is not far away. The room is good for people traveling solo. But it has enough space for two more people. I have extra mattresses.

El lugar

The room is very large with a lot of free space. I have two extra guest mattresses, so I could accommodate two of your friends, too.
The apartment is a typical berlin style "Altbau" and not yet renovated, but you will find everything you need. :-)

Disponible para huéspedes

Bathroom & kitchen


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Respect for each other and that you leave the apartment as you found it. I sometimes have to go to work very early in the morning. So, no Parties at night.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Junio de 2016
Ich habe mich bei Fabian sehr wohl gefühlt. Fabian ist ein sympathischer und kommunikativer Gastgeber, es lief alles unkompliziert. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut gelegen, das Zimmer gross und ruhig ! Vielen Dank!

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Interacción con los huéspedes

I live in the other room opposite to your room and you can allways reach me on my mobile, if you have questions. If you are on a business trip, you will have your peace and good wifi. If you want to explore the city, I can give you some tips. We can sometimes cook together or I'll show you my favorite bars in wedding.

Acerca de Fabian

I'm a social worker in Berlin. I work part time and study part time. I love Berlin. Especially in the summer. I like getting around from A to B with my bike, meet my friends in parks and play a round of table tennis. I enjoy the theater or a cold beer in one of the many bars in Berlin.
I have a free room for two weeks and would like to meet some interesting people. If I have the time, I show you the places in Berlin I like the most. I'm looking forward to some nice conversations in the kitchen.
I sometimes have to work early in the morning. So I'm looking for guests, who can respect that.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares