Large, east-facing garden balcony with views of the Dandenong RangesLarge, fully-stocked kitchen
Bright, spacious, great location!
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This spacious, quiet, comfortable apartment is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Our apartment is very much our home, and we encourage our guests to take advantage of it. It's a quick trip to the Melbourne CBD on foot or via tram, with the trendy, energetic neighbourhoods of Collingwood and Fitzroy right at your doorstep!

El lugar

Our place features all of the following:
- Unlimited high-speed NBN internet (100 Mbps download/40 Mbps upload)
- A fully stocked kitchen for preparing your own gourmet meals, with complimentary coffee and tea provided
- A spacious east-facing balcony with herb garden and fruit trees
- Large screen OLED curved TV with Netflix, Blu-ray player, and PS4 for gamers
- Two bedrooms and two bathrooms
- Room for up to five guests

Disponible para huéspedes

Our guests have full run of the apartment while staying here. As this is our usual home, you may be sharing the space with some of our personal belongings. We do our best to make room for you, but ask that you treat our home and belongings with care and respect.

Atención a los huéspedes

We rent out our home only when we're out of town, so you may see us only to collect the keys. If we are unavailable to greet you, our good friend will meet you and show you around instead. Regardless, we are always available via phone, text, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), or Airbnb if you have any questions or needs.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 6 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 105
Depósito de seguridad: 121
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 102 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Smoking inside the apartment or on the balcony is strictly prohibited. Smoking is allowed only on the common area terraces located down the hall.
- This is our one and only home, and we ask you to be respectful and considerate during your stay.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aled
Enero de 2017
I stayed at John and Theo's for a week over xmas/new year and had a wonderful stay. Its a very high spec, modern apartment with a great balcony over looking the east of the city. The apartment is in the thick of it on Smith St but a calm and quiet oasis in the back of their building. A short walk to Collingwood, Fitzroy and a 20 mins walk to the CBD. John was very attentive and quick to respond through the booking process and during the stay. 10/10.

Perfil de usuario de Neha
Noviembre de 2016
This house is a treasure, Clean as a pearl, Beautiful as dreams, equipped as hell. Location is right at the 16th Tram station, a big Departmental store down the house, plethora of cuisines to choose from for the variety of restaurants/ bakeries on the street. The host has a great taste in everything it seemed. We cooked as well since vegetarian food is a trouble in the city. It is the first suburb of the city, super close by trams and minimum fare by taxis. Travelling from here was very easy. Saturday nights are very lively on the street. A definite Recommend from my side. Would love to come back. Hope we did not dirty your house much John. It was impeccable so maintaining it such was so so tough. And yes, the washrooms have no locks.

Perfil de usuario de Kostas
Noviembre de 2016
John and Theo are fantastic hosts. Everything was arranged perfectly and the guys were very flexible with us arriving late on a Thursday night from London. The flat is just amazing, in a modern building and a very cool area with many nice bars and restaurants. The flat itself is spotless and equipped with everything you may think of. It set the scene to have a great time in Melbourne! By far the best airbnb flat I have stayed in. Well done guys and thank you once again!

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Noviembre de 2016
Loved this super-clean, modern, stylish, well-furnished, whole apartment in a secure building and its perfect location right on the tram stop to the city with a Coles and Liquorland immediately downstairs and smack bang in the middle of all the ridiculously hipster fun of Collingwood. We stayed four days with five people, with one on the couch, so was spectacular value too.

Perfil de usuario de Yarrow
Noviembre de 2016
Absolutely beautiful apartment with a great location in an amazing part of the city close to hip bars, good restaurants/grocery stores, parks, and a short tram ride to the CBD. Very clean and modern, comfy beds, balcony, huge tv etc. Would gladly stay at Johns place again!

Perfil de usuario de Rich
Noviembre de 2016
Great place and really easy communication made this a great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Agosto de 2016
Johns house is amazing and very central to all the cool bars and pubs of collingwood. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again for our next trip to Melbourne

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de JohnJohn es SuperAnfitrión.

Expat (

Idiomas: English

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de John.
John
Theodore ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Theodore
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares