View at the entrance Stairs to the apartman
IslandHouse,2BD,terrace,pines&peace
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely,domestic,2BD apartment on the 1st floor of the house with a special and unique garden.Brand new kitchen and (URL HIDDEN) terrace for mornings breakfast and evenings (URL HIDDEN) conditioned.Barbecue in the garden.Surrounded by the pines.Wakening with the sound of crickets.Sandy&rock beaches around 50m.

El lugar

Surrounded by the pines.Peaceful.Sandy beach.UniqueGarden.Big terrace. FreeParking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free parking. Air conditioning. Barbecue. Garden. Separated entrance.Terrace 15m2

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests can contact me in any time.
House has (URL HIDDEN) on the ground floor and 2nd on the 1st floor.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a really special place and I can guarantee you 100% that you will be satisfied. We not only offering you an apartment but the whole garden with special built BBQ, place for rest under the pines. We can provide you an offer to visit beautiful island Kornati our national park. In the village is a catholic church of St. Luka. Every weekend some kind of extra events are held in the center. Great restaurant with fresh fish in the center. Every day fresh fruit and vegetables on the market. Grocery shop opened from 6:30am till 23:00 pm. All places and beaches on the island Pasman and Ugljan Are easily accessible by the car cca from 10-25 minutes ride.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Our apartment is for max 4 people. 2BD. One with king size and 2nd with 2single beds. Views from both rooms are on one of the parts of garden. Our kitchen is brand new and totally equipped. Table for four. Flat tv screen with satellite programs. Separated entrance. New bathroom. Terrace 15m2. 50m distant from sandy beach perfect for children. 100 m distand from the beach with the rocks.
Trips to national park "Kornati" can be arranged.
Easily accessible by the ferry Zadar-Preko and then 10 km from Preko to Ždrelac. Many other cute places on the island easily accessible with the car. Beautiful beaches in the other places on the island Pasman.
Perfect connection with Zadar (from the house to zadar's port it takes 45min).
Drive with ferry lasts 20 minutes from Zadar.
1st ferry goes at 5:30 and the last at midnight.
No need for tickets reservation.
Possibly, in the middle of the season waiting for the ferry max 1,5 hour.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karl
Septiembre de 2017
Es war wie beschrieben: wunderschön, herrlich, erholsam.... Martas Eltern die im Erdgeschoss wohnen sind sehr nett, hilfsbereit und haben uns super Tips betreffend Sehenswürdigkeiten gegeben. Wir waren auch 2 mal zum Grillen eingeladen und haben exquisit gegessen. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen und wir überlegen, schon jetzt, nächstes Jahr wieder zu kommen. Snezana und Karl

Perfil de usuario de Jevgenijs
Agosto de 2017
Super host, Martha's father and mother super friendly and very nice people, apartment is very close to the sand beach and has everything plus air conditioning. Extremely recommended

Perfil de usuario de Marjon
Agosto de 2017
Marta's house is near the sea. Swimming is easy. The house was nice, although hard to find if you have no gps. The house was very clean and Marta's parents were very friendly. We had not understood that they were living there as well from the advertisement on AirBnB. We had a good time on a quiet and friendly island. Bring a coffeemaker if you are as addicted to coffee with your breakfast as we are!

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Julio de 2017
If you want to have perfect time around the best people, YOU HAVE TO STAY HERE, with Vlado, Zora and 2 great girls. Apartment has nice and simply decorated bedroom, new bathroom and kitchen. Nice terrase is very convinient for every meal, drink, play or just relaxation on sunbed. Around the house there is a beautiful garden with olive trees, lavanda and different herbs. The energy in the garden is something special. Sea is only 100 m away. The cherry on the top are owners. They are the most generous, kind, nice, communicative, etc. They gave us fresh home made tomatoes and prepared grilled fish every 2-3 days. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this apartment to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2016
La mia esperienza a casa di Marta è stata bellissima. La casa era esattamente come nelle foto, pulita e con tutto quello di cui si può avere bisogno. Purtroppo non ho potuto conoscere Marta di persona, anche se sono stata sempre in contatto con lei, ma ho conosciuto la sorella e i genitori, tutte persone meravigliose. La mamma e il papà di Marta non ci hanno fatto mancare nulla, hanno cucinato per noi una cena tipica e ci hanno fatto sentire parte della famiglia. Il mare è a 1 minuto a piedi ma ci sono tantissime piccole spiagge meravigliose. Il paese è piccolo ma ha tutto quello di cui si può avere bisogno, panettiere, market, fruttivendolo, ristorante e pub. Consiglio a tutti di trascorrere del tempo in questo meraviglioso posto! Grazie Marta per la tua ospitalità! My experience at Martha's house was beautiful . The house was exactly like the pictures , clean and with everything you may need . Unfortunately I could not meet in person Marta , although I have always been in touch with her , but I knew his sister and parents , all wonderful people . The mother and father of Martha they did not miss anything , they cooked for us a typical dinner and made us feel like family . The sea is 1 minute walk but there are lots of small beautiful beaches . The town is small but has everything you may need , bakery , market, grocery , restaurant and pub . I recommend everyone to spend time in this wonderful place ! Marta thanks for your hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Nataša
Agosto de 2016
The apartment was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay there. The host's dad was very polite and hospitable. The place where the apartment is located is quiet and that is why it suited us perfectly.
Perfil de usuario de Marta
Respuesta de Marta:
Thank you Natasa! Good luck!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Julio de 2016
We have spent lovely 6 days at this nice place. Hosts are beyond friendly and helpful. The house is really close to the beach, with great terrace and an amazing view. Hosts Vlado and Zora made a big positive impression on us, seems like the whole house has unique history with hand made sculptures in the garden. Beach close to the house is family friendly, ideal for families with small children. There is one small market in the village 5 minutes walk from the house through pine forest. There are 2 rooms with cozy beds, bathroom with bath tub and washing machine and kitchen with all necessities. The house is clean and full of positive vibes.
Perfil de usuario de Marta
Respuesta de Marta:
Glad to know you enjoyed your stay!:-)
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zagreb, CroaciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marta

I am 38years old girl :-).
As a host my main goal is to make my guests feel like at home. To achieve that I am avaliable to you always through Croatian mobile phone which you get when you come in my apartment. That s the easiest way to keep in touch with you without no charges from your side.
Also as a host my duty is to show you all you need and want to know about Zadar which includes not only the places for fun and good vacation, but also everything you should know about interesting history of Zadar full of sights one tourist should see.
I also like to travel, especially in European countries, meeting different people and get to know different culture, religion etc..
I speak english and italian.
I am cheerful and amusing person :-).
Looking forward being yout host.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares