Living room accommodates lounging, eating, a kitchenette, and a queen sleeper
Private Beautiful Quiet Apt. SE-Wdstock/Hawthorn
Private Beautiful Quiet Apt. SE-Wdstock/Hawthorn
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In bustling Foster-Powell, this duplex apt is Quiet, Private and Comfortable. Homey & cozy, it's also efficient & streamlined. Much of the decor & art is hand made. 450sf includes living room, private bath & bedroom. Living room has sofabed, dining table, TV & kitchenette. Keyless entry & driveway parking. Walk/bike/bus to Hawthorne, Division, Woodstock, Reed College, Mt Tabor, Montavilla. 15-20 min to downtown transit or car. No kitchenette sink; additional drinking water provided


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $400
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- No unregistered guests please. All guests must be registered with Airbnb prior to check-in. (They don't need an account.)

All guests must be know house rules and house-use information.

No third-party reservations.
This space is only for registered Airbnb guests.
Do not share house information with unregistered guests.

- No smoking, or any flames inside the rental (this includes candles, incense and marijuana consumption) Ashtray provided on porch

- No pets allowed in the rental space

- Yes Enjoy the cozy neighborhood vibe and respect neighbors needs
- Yes Report any damage immediately

- Check-in is after 4pm. Check-out is 12 noon. Text me when you have access. Text me when you check-out.

This space not suitable for parties.

No bittorrenting or illegal downloading :(

This space is not suitable for pets or children under two.

Maximum occupancy is six people, including children.

Early luggage drop-off is probably possible. Check with me for special arrival times

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

68 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Septiembre de 2017
The inside of Cyndy's place was as pictured and she supplied a lot of extra amenities. She was very helpful and quick with her responses which I appreciated. Lots of Portland based reading material for those new to the area which was really nice. I got a little spooked the first night when I heard some scratching but I think that was just a cat. The surrounding neighborhood was not what I had expected but I was not familiar with Portland when I had booked my stay. There was also some construction which closed off one entrance to the street where her place was located. I do however realize both these things are out of Cyndy's control. Overall I felt the price was really good, the place was clean, she was responsive and provided extra amenities.

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Septiembre de 2017
Very Hot! If you are only looking for a cheap place then OK.

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Septiembre de 2017
This was our second time staying at Cyndy's place. Cyndy is so accomodating, friendly, and helpful, and the location is perfect for getting around Portland. We were there this time for an extended stay to bring our daughter to college, and staying at such a comfortable place with such a great host helped make that transition smoother. Just around the corner from Cyndy's place are three of our favorite things: 1) Speedboat coffee (which is awesome - and on the weekends they have scones they make that are amazing!), 2) MidPoint Food and Drink has the best breakfast - I spent a year trying to recreate their breakfast burrito, but only they can do it right!, and 3) the carts on foster are really good!! Jurassic Cart has great salads, and the italian cart owner takes pride in his food. Highly recommend all of these. If you go downtown, Grassa has amazing pasta, and Courier Coffee is a perfect little coffee break near Powell's.
Perfil de usuario de CyndyCyndy es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Cyndy:
Thank you so much for staying again! It really was a pleasure to be a part of your Portland experience and I'm glad Pixie fits your needs. I hope to see you again and learn what all happens during the first year of college!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Taryn
Agosto de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Cyndy's. Its pretty close to most areas, clean and comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Fabien
Agosto de 2017
Notre séjour chez Cindy s'est très bien passé ! L'appartement est très confortable et les nombreuses recommandations de Cindy sur Portland et le quartier dans lequel elle habite nous ont permis d'apprécier encore plus notre séjour éclair dans cette ville. Merci beaucoup !

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
Comfortable and quiet place to stay, would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Junio de 2017
Awesome place with everything you could possibly need:)

Este anfitrión tiene 63 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi! I'm Cyndy -
When I started hosting in 2014 I rented the entire house; then I moved back in and listed private rooms. After a little remodel in winter 2016, the front third of my 1961 Ranch is now a separate apartment providing an inviting, comfortable, efficient space to call home-base or home-away-from-home.
The place is set-up for guests to be as self-sufficient as they want and I let guests set the tone for interactions. I greet you and give a brief tour so we get to know each other a little and I answer questions to make sure you have the best stay possible. I get a vicarious thrill from sharing my experience and knowledge with guests and sometimes that's the only time we see each other!
My creative energy is home-focused, so I'm grateful to at home and still meet fascinating people from all over the world!* When I'm not nesting,, I read and follow to baseball, eat with friends and family, bike .....

* Aruba, Australia, Canada, England, Germany, Japan, the Netherlands, New Zealand, and the United States ...

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares