Ir al contenido
The hall which connects living/kitchen with stairs to bedrooms Kitchen with patio garden
Lovely Familyhouse near Museum Area
Lovely Familyhouse near Museum Area
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Restaurants, shops, the Vondelpark (5min walk) and the Citycentre very close. Museum area 10 min walk! A great space for your family holiday.
We have everything your need for kids / stairgate! A lovely place to experience Amsterdam as a 'local'!

El lugar

This house is really suitable for a family with children that want to explore Amsterdam. Also if you want to dine at home, and make your own meals this is the perfect place. You can have your morning coffee in the sun of your patio garden before you go and visit e.g. musea or shops! The musea and shopping areas are close and if you like walking, you can do a lot just by foot!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use our whole house except for one room we will use to keep some personal stuff.
We will leave you a guide to use all equipment in the house so that you will feel at home!

Otros aspectos destacables

Be aware, this feels like a village, but it is a big city. Don't let your guard down to much, plse lock doors when you leave the house. Even if it is for a short period. In Amsterdam there are also very clever people how just walk into houses to get your ipad or iphone. So, be vigilant!


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales
Dormitorio 2
2 camas matrimoniales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

We live in this neighborhood with respect for our fellow Amsterdammers. We consider others when doing things that may cause some disturbance.
And we ask that you do this when you stay here. Follow our guide for the house and you will find comfort in everything you do. Plse don't smoke in the house.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Agosto de 2016
Kim was great at giving clear instructions and providing details of activities before arrival. Once we arrived it was like staying in a friends house as we got to know Kim beforehand through email exchange. The location was great with close by stores, restuarants, cafes, museums etc. These was a small playback around the corner which we spent a lot of time sitting watching our 3 year old make friends and play tirelessly. Couldn't have chosen a better location. The house was homely and very comfortable.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Interacción con los huéspedes

Our priority is to give you a good feeling about the house and how to use it. For urgent questions, we are available.

Acerca de Kim

Hola, Hello, Bonjour!

My name is Kim and I live here with my husband and 2 kids in the popular Helmersbuurt near the museum area. We love running in the Vondelpark and often start our days in the weekend runnning!
We enjoy the restaurants, the playgrounds for kids and activities in the city, and hope you will to if you visit Amsterdam.
Plse feel free to contact us for any questions you may have about the house, the area or anything else.

El barrio

Espacios similares