Babies Breath in bloom Hostas and day lilies (soon to bloom) conceal  a secret brick pathway back to the fire pit for some outdoor privacy
Walk to Mill Creek Park and golf

Habitación privada

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Casa de 75 años de edad, 5 minutos a pie de histórico, sereno Mill Creek Park. Hike / Bike y 36 hoyos Donald Ross campo de golf. 10 minutos de Turnpike en el suburbio de Boardman. 5 minutos a más de 20 restaurantes de la ciudad natal, así como cadenas, centro comercial, farmacia
translated by Google

75 year old house, 5 minute walk to historic, serene Mill Creek Park. Hike/Bike trail and 36 hole Donald Ross golf course. 10 mins from Turnpike in Boardman suburb. 5 mins to over 20 home town restaurants as well as chains, shopping mall, pharmacy

El lugar

Muy acogedor, sueco construido colonial con frente de piedra. Disposición atípica para una casa construida en 1939 en sobre un acre de la tierra en el suburbio de Boardman, y un patio trasero que conduzca en el parque de la cala del molino.
translated by Google

Very homey, Swedish built Colonial with stone front. Atypical layout for a house built in 1939 on about an acre of land in the suburb of Boardman, and a backyard that that leads into Mill Creek Park.

Disponible para huéspedes

Esta casa alimentó a una familia de 7 no hace mucho tiempo, así que siempre hay un montón de comida y cerveza disponible. Tenemos televisión por cable, wifi internet de alta velocidad. Dependiendo del clima y de mi disponibilidad, siempre estoy tirando algo en el barby unas cuantas veces por semana cuando estoy en casa.
translated by Google

This house fed a family of 7 not too long ago, so there's always plenty of food and beer available. We have cable TV, wifi high speed internet. Depending on weather and my availability, I'm always throwing something on the barby a few times a week when I'm home.

Atención a los huéspedes

Ambos vecinos son parejas jóvenes con un niño pequeño cada uno. Hay la fiesta en la piscina ocasional en un vecinos, así que el nivel de ruido puede aumentar, pero no son hasta tarde. Tengo 2 hijos adultos (18 y 23) que viven en casa, y están trabajando todas las horas a veces, rara vez los veo. Tenemos un gato.
translated by Google

Both neighbors are young couples with a toddler each. There is the occasional pool party at one neighbors, so the noise level may increase, but are not up late.

I have 2 adult children (18 and 23) living at home, and are working all hours sometimes, I rarely see them. We have a cat.

Otros aspectos destacables

En el segundo piso, hay un baño principal de la habitación con cama King. El otro dormitorio con dos camas individuales tenía acceso a otro baño completo fuera del pasillo. Lavadora y secadora en el segundo piso para mayor comodidad. Aire acondicionado central, ventiladores de techo en la mayoría de las habitaciones. Pantallas planas con Roku y Apple TV en la suite principal. TV con reproductor de DVD en el segundo dormitorio.
translated by Google

On the second floor, there is a master bath of the room with King bed. The other bedroom with twin beds had access to another full bath off the hall.
Washer and dryer on second floor for convenience. Central AC, ceiling fans in most rooms. Flat screens w/ Roku and Apple TV in Master suite. TV with DVD player in second bedroom.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Smoking only outside on back porch. 420 friendly.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Septiembre de 2017
Good location that is close to food and shops. Very friendly and helpful host that will accommodate and make you feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Agosto de 2017
Tim is a friendly and hospitable host. The accommodations were quite comfortable. The location is great, within walking distance of one of the finest urban parks in the country.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
Older and basic but charming home in a quiet residential neighborhood yet close to main roads, restaurants, and shopping. What I loved most was the proximity to the Mill Creek Park walking trail where I could run or walk every morning during my stay. Timothy (along with his family) was a gracious, thoughtful, outgoing, and accommodating host and I enjoyed my stay very much! I liked having the privacy of my own room and bathroom upstairs and open windows that let in fresh air. I was traveling alone this trip and I felt safe. I also missed my dog and liked having his cat and dog to give attention to. This is a loved, well lived in family home and I like the comfort and feel of that.

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Julio de 2017
DON'T GO HERE.
Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Respuesta de Timothy:
I had just returned from an emergency business trip and my time was limited in preparing the room so that it was immaculate. I purchesed new towels for them as soon as they complained about a stain in one but they never used them.. An inch of dust is a lot, and quite the exaggeration. Bathroom needs to be ripped out? Thats a hurtful comment. My wife designed it, and if anything it may be on the smaller side with a corner shower unit with decorated ceramic tile, but no tub. I'm sorry that I cannot meet the standards of a JW Marriott, which is perhaps what they expected for just a fraction of the price. I issued a heartfelt apology and wished them well despite their hurtful comment on the bathroom....which was added to the Master bedroom only 8 years ago. I can only take their commemnts and try to make the place better for the others in the future.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Agosto de 2016
Very friendly and interesting family. Had excellent recommendations on restaurants and shops in the area. I was on a tight schedule but it was a very easy and accommodating stay. There is a sweet cat and a dog so take that into consideration if you have allergies, although they keep them out of the rooms. The room had a spacious private bathroom connected to the bedroom which was super helpful since I was getting ready to attend a wedding.

Perfil de usuario de Chance
Julio de 2016
Tim, is a very hospitable host and has a great house. Everything was as described in the listing. The room was clean and spacious, internet and TV worked consistantly. Tim and his family, were very generous with sharing their home and making me feel welcome. He shared his knowledge about Youngstown and directed me toward people and places worth getting to know and also gave me space and privacy when I needed it. I would recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de 世爱
Diciembre de 2016
Tim is a very enthusiastic house-owner. He treated us like his family members. He lead us to the park and introduced Pittsburgh famous places. He helped us a lot. We really had a very good time.

Youngstown, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Timothy

I have been in the medical device industry for over 30 years. My travel is sporadic, so a rule of thumb is that I travel an average of 2 overnights, 2 weeks out of the month. In my absence, my 23 year old son handles the day to day needs of the guest.
I have both travelled to all parts of the US and Canada, as well as Singapore, England, Wales, El Salvador, Mexico, and Colombia. Travel is in my blood and I have utilized AirBnB more and more, as I enjoy interacting with people of all races, creeds, colors, and ages. Everyone has a talent or a great story to tell. If you require a high level of privacy, that will be noted...but house is empty 80% of the time from 8:00 am till early to late evening.
Im a history and genealogy buff, and I blow off steam by playing (yes, still lacing them up at 57) and coaching ice hockey locally. One half of my family are big Ohio State fans/alums, and I graduated from Notre Dame in 1981 with a BS in Microbiology. Needless to say, the collegiate loyalty battles on.
I have my own startup company selling emerging tech devices in the whole room sterilization market, like germ zapping robots, and other forward thinking technology as Probiotic Cleaners.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares