2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for anyone looking for a central location to explore Kelowna and the Okanagan. Families (with kids), and furry friends (pets) are allowed. Private room with a separate entrance. There is 1 private bathroom for guests and 1 shared shower. Location of the house is in West Kelowna, and it is close to Mission Hill, Quails gate, and other major wineries. There is also a recording studio onsite so bring your musical talent. Enjoy your stay!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 hamaca

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking is outside


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dylan
Agosto de 2017
Chris's place was great, as described. There were a lot of other guests there through Airbnb so if you're looking for something social this is the place to be. On the other hand if you want privacy that easy to get as well. Chris was very helpful, eager to explain the area, his music studio is very cool and so was the greenhouse! Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2017
Christopher was a great host, he communicated well, accommodated our late check in and made us feel very welcome. The room was perfect for our one night stay. The location is only an 8-10 minute drive from Kelowna yet it feels quiet and peaceful. Christopher has an awesome setup with a huge sustainable greenhouse. We got to eat adorable, tiny plums off the tree for breakfast and Christopher gave us a tour of his greenhouse which utilizes grey water reuse, permaculture and has banana trees, SO cool! We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2017
Chris was an awesome host. I loved having map-time in which Chris gave us ideas that we used for the for the next three days of travel! Chris is very knowledgeable about cheap but fun things to do around the area. Chris is a chill, accommodating and fun host. If we ever make it back to Kelowna, we will be booking again.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2016
Chris was very friendly and made me feel welcome in his home. Got there and didn't have any plans for the night since I was just passing through Kelowna. Chris invited me to hang with a few of his friends. Had a great time with great people. Bed was very comfortable and the area the home was in was very nice. Thanks Chris!

Perfil de usuario de Ann
Agosto de 2016
Chris is an excellent host and awesome guy! He really does open his home to everyone who comes (URL HIDDEN) be ready, it could get crowded. This is an excellent place if you can go with the flow and love meeting new people. If you want undisturbed time alone, this is probably not the place for you. All the bathrooms are ultimately shared with all the guests. But this is a private room, it does have it's own entrance but like another guest said, you might have to walk through another room or have to go around outside to get to the kitchen/bathroom. Also, the kitchen is limited. There are some hot plates but no regular stove/oven. You really can't do much cooking and there's no microwave. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay, I liked the vibe of the place and meeting the other guests. I could also easily retrieve to my room...which is super dark and perfect for getting great sleep. The bed was comfortable. The dogs on the property are wonderful and Little Man had no problems there.

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Julio de 2016
Chill spot with no hassle. Flexibility and coolness plus! Musical knowledge on site!

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Septiembre de 2017
Christopher greeted us right away and showed us around the property. Very easy going and it was great being able to have my dog with us. Not exactly what we expected for the setup of the place/room but it was central and close to everything we needed.

Kelowna, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christopher

I love meeting new people from everywhere and sharing stories and pictures from around the world. I do rent out 2 rooms and tenting space to other Airbnb guests during the summer, so sometimes you get an entire suite to yourself, and sometimes there are a few other people around. There is 1 bathroom for guests, and a shared shower if needed. Both rooms have queen size beds. You will probably like my ducks and chickens :-) There are also kids, dogs, and cats present (but they are outside mostly and not allowed into the guest area, so no worries if you have allergies). This is not a very fancy or private bnb, but it can be if you stay in your room and you don't want to socialize. There is a separate entrance for guests. I have a music studio and lots of instruments also for you to play. Make sure to check out my greenhouse too, you may even get eggs and veggies from my place to eat. My place is basically an example of how to live more sustainable in an urban environment. If you are into that sort of thing, you should check this place out. Although not a very high end Airbnb, it is a cheap and fun one where you can meet some very interesting people :-)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares