Full KitchenDining Room
3 bedroom home in country setting - Pet Friendly
3 bedroom home in country setting - Pet Friendly
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3 bedrooms (2 queens and 1 full bed), full bath and kitchen, great room, dining room and large deck and patio situated in a quite neighborhood. Big lawn for children and dogs to play. Close to downtown Waterbury and Stowe. Hiking, biking and many fine local restaurant nearby. Close to many hiking trails and the Waterbury Reservoir. Well mannered dogs welcome! Must provide current vaccination certificate. Dog crates available upon request.

El lugar

A house manual is provided on the kitchen counter with information for your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full kitchen is available. A portion of the refrigerator is provided for your use Coffee maker is also available with coffee, cream and sugar. Guests have access to 3 bedrooms, kitchen, great room, dining room and bathroom as well as the back deck.

Owner lives in house when not rented. Not on-site when rented.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host is not on-site. Available by phone or text to answer question or address any concerns.

Otros aspectos destacables

Well-mannered dogs are acceptable. There are neighbors so if you are concerned about your dog barking when you are not around, please take them with you on outings. Crates can be provided upon request to ensure the safety of your dog and the property.


Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please no large parties. Keep the noise to a minimum not to disturb the neighbors. Dogs must be either with guests or crated if left in the home alone. Well mannered dogs are welcome!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Beth
Octubre de 2016
Roberta did a great job communicating with us before and even while we were there. She made sure we had all our questions answered. Her home is beautiful and very comfortable. The yard is amazing - I wish we would have had more time to stay and enjoy it. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Septiembre de 2016
Roberta was great! Very welcoming and responsive. This is a great place to explore VT - close to mountains, a great lake to rent paddle boards and swim. I wished the lounge space was a little bit bigger or more cozy, with 4 adults we were a little on top of each other, but besides that it was great!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Agosto de 2016
Roberta and her house were fantastic. It was easy to keep in touch before and during the visit. And the house was exactly what we were looking for - extremely comfortable/spacious, and ideally located for exploring all of central and northern Vermont. Everyone was happy with their bedroom. The bathroom was clean and the hot water flowed quickly. The kitchen was spacious and well stocked. The dining room and living room were great spaces with very comfortable seating. And the deck provided the perfect place to grill and watch the stars. I would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Julio de 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Roberta's home. Everything was as described in the profile ad, and we enjoyed a comfortable stay. The proximity to Waterbury is great, and the neighborhood is relaxing and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Kiran
Julio de 2016
We enjoyed staying at Roberta's house... Convenient access to all attractions around Stowe... space in front of the house is perfect for kids and adults to play... House is ver nice especially the kitchen table with rotating chairs. We were 3 family group and we enjoyed a lot...
Perfil de usuario de Roberta
Respuesta de Roberta:
Thanks, Kiran! I'm glad it worked out well for you and the other families!
Julio de 2016

Waterbury, Vermont, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Roberta
I am a responsible, hard working person. I enjoy traveling and new adventures. I enjoy going out to dinner, to shows and movies. Love the beach and the mountains and enjoy walking and exploring. Enjoy meeting new people when I travel.

El barrio

Espacios similares