Quaint, comfy private room
Hospedado por Cerissa
Cerissa es el anfitrión.Cerissa es SuperAnfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfy and stylish private room with queen bed. Single bed suitable for children in other available room. There is a shared bathroom across the hallway with a double sink.

El lugar

Room has high ceilings with great light. Queen size bed with space in dresser available for use. There is a shared bathroom across the hallway with toiletries and guest towels. Coffee maker and bottled water available in room along with small snacks.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have Netflix, Hulu and Amazon Prime on the tv's in our office and living room available for guests as well as wifi. Guests may use all aspects of kitchen area as long as they clean up after themselves. Space is available in refrigerator for use.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are in and out quite frequently but will be available to call or text throughout the day.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have 3 small dogs that live on the premises. They are very friendly. We do not have any carpet.


Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danny
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent on every things

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely, quiet, comfortable setting. Cerissa and husband are very nice and easygoing. Warm and open too. Dog trio is wonderful. I had a rejuvenating time. It is at outer edges of SW OKC which may or may not make a difference since highways got me there quickly and easily.

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent. Much more than expect.

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent on every things

Perfil de usuario de Desiree
Septiembre de 2017
Cerissa and Steven were absolutely great hosts. You can always tell when someone has this hospitable gift and they certainly do. We felt welcomed from our first meeting and were so comfortable. The room is just as pictured. Beautifully decorated, super comfy bed, and even had our own little coffee bar and some snacks. Such a great touch and completely unexpected. Felt like she put that there just for us. The bathroom is right across the hall and easily accessible. The bathroom was also stocked with everything you could have possibly needed or forgotten. It was perfect for us because we flew in and couldn't take a lot of products on the plane. Again it just felt like Cerissa knew our every need and had it there waiting for us. We were gone a lot so we didn't get to have much fellowship time with Cerissa and Steven, but this will definitely be a trip we will never forget. Really felt like we were staying with friends and that's something that we couldn't have gotten anywhere else. If we do make it back, we'll definitely look up the Perry's.

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Agosto de 2017
Cerissas place was in a very nice quiet neighborhood and the house was easy to find and very clean and comforting inside. They also have three small dogs that are the cutest sweetest little things ever!! Had a very nice stay with them

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Agosto de 2017
The Perry's are awesome! Super kind and relatable. The home is beautiful and in a lovely neighborhood. The beds are extra comfy. The bathroom is an amazing space too if you bring more than two on your stay. We will definitely stay here again!

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de CerissaCerissa es SuperAnfitrión.
Hi, I'm Cerissa! I've been married since 2011 and have one step son and 3 small pups. My husband and I are big travelers and concert goers. We live in a whirlwind of chaos and are always on the go. We started hosting on Airbnb the summer of 2017 and realized we love it! Meeting n…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares