Comfortable Upper Peninsula location
Comfortable Upper Peninsula location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Pine Mountain Ski Jumps, family-friendly activities, X-Country skiing from the door.. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the views, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Disponible para huéspedes

We can have infants, but there are no accommodations for children not crib sleepers

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be happy to help you with planning your exploring the local area.
Several bicycles may be borrowed if you up for a ride.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you enjoy a campfire there is plenty of firewood on hand.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Febrero de 2017
John and Joyce are wonderful hosts and made sure we had everything we needed. There home is nestled in the true beauty of the Upper Peninsula. We had a variety of things we could do on the property like cross country skiing or taking a quick dip in the hot tub after exploring there 15 acres. This will for sure be our go to place to stay when we visit.

Perfil de usuario de Brian & Susan
Julio de 2016
John and his spouse Joyce were very engaging hosts. We had table talk both evenings on a variety of things. They were very happy to share with us local things of interest, like Pine Mountain. Pointed us to a few restaurants. There home and surrounding woods made it a delightful stay. We were happy with our stay in Iron Mountain and would certainly use their home as a base camp to the surrounding area.

Iron Mountain, Michigan, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de John
I am retired and enjoying spending time with my five grandkids and traveling. Joyce and I like to cook and she is a team leader for a community meal. We also cook for summer camps. I cross country ski and groom several miles of trail at home.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares