Single room w/ no sharing bathroom
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
La habitación está en el sótano de dos apartamentos. Tiene dos camas y un sofá que se puede convertir en cama para otros dos. Hay otro alquiler de habitación en el pasillo, pero nada es compartido. Priv.bathroom en el pasillo. Incl. sauna Cerca de los autobuses super market.city centro. A poca distancia de los mejores restaurantes Internet. Baño con sauna.lavillo y secadora que se utiliza por otro uppstairs apartamento 3 veces por semana en la mayoría Puedo ayudarte a encontrar lugares interesantes Tiene todo a poca distancia andando y si quieres viajar al lado del país el autobús stoppes fuera de la casa Muy bueno. Parada de autobús en frente y te puede llevar directamente a Mjòdd. Desde Mjòdd puede tomar otros autobuses a la costa sur.Dyrhòlaey, Vìk, Vestmannseyjar Y al norte Akureyri y al oeste como Snæfellsnes Ten en cuenta ... los techos son más bajos de lo normal, así que te lo cabeza
translated by Google

The room is in the basement of two (URL HIDDEN) has two beds and one sofa that you can turn in to bed for other two. There is 1 other rent out room in the hall but nothing is shared. Priv.bathroom in the hall. Incl. sauna


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Septiembre de 2017
Great location being only 15 minute walk to the city center and Hulda was a great host. She was responsive and helpful and made the check-in process smooth. Would definitely recommend for one or two travelers!

Perfil de usuario de Guy Moshe
Agosto de 2017
Advantage: 1. good location - you can get very easily to the center ( but you are not in the center) 2. your space is private . it is a basement of a house. 3. supermarket nearby 4/ very organized host. (I advice to ask for specific information about the entrance , e.g. if you arrive late in the night). 5. nice bed 6. big private room 7. good value for money disadvantage: 1. no cabinet in the room. 2. your only source of water is the bathroom. 3. I did not get a lot of information about the area from my host (but I arrived late in the night)

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
It was really nice to have some cooking abilities (hot plates, toaster, microwave, electric kettle, dishes/pans/etc. ) for breakfast and occasional dinner. Hulda was very helpful and responsive. Even though the apartment is in the basement, it is very clean and appears recently renevated. There were three of us and we really liked having our own place to sleep at night (2 beds and a couch/pull out bed). It is around a mile or so to get to the city center from here, so definitely walkable if you allow the time.

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Julio de 2017
Everything is great! A spacious and well-equipped room with cooking equipment for simple meals. The toilet and sink is located outside the room, but it's not a big problem.

Perfil de usuario de Kiyomi
Julio de 2017
I didn't see Hulda unfortunately, but Gunnlöð helped me very much. There was a problem of wi-fi, but she came to the room to resolve the problem in spite of late night. The room was comfortable for solo traveler. There were everything what I needed. I could go to downtown by foot easily and neighbors were friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Julio de 2017
Nice little basement room with everything you need. Room had a single bed with a trundle underneath as well as a pull-out couch, but more than two people might get unwieldy. Room also has a hot plate, fridge, and some cooking implements, plus dishes and silverware, which was helpful. Only issue was the light shinning in during the night (midsummer), so definitely bring an eye mask for stays in the summer. Most things to visit are a bit of a walk as well, but not too bad. We unfortunately did not get to meet Hulda, but the woman who was keeping the place was quite nice.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Junio de 2017
Neighborhood was quiet, central, very close to a bus stop, and a close walk to main interests. Wouldn't recommend this room for a longer stay since there is no kitchen to wash dishes (had to use bathroom) but other than this, the room is small and cozy, great for 1-2 people, doable with 3, might become uncomfortable with 4.

Este anfitrión tiene 192 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
IslandiaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hulda

I am 53 year old female and I love to meet different kind of people from all over the world.I travel a lot both in Iceland on my arwe and fly a lot. I am a professional singer and a beautician so I sing a lot and make people more beautiful. I have three daughters and 1 grandson that I love to spend time with

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares