Single room with private entrance
Hospedado por Steve
Steve es el anfitrión.Steve es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We offer a private room in our house with queen bed, private bathroom, patio access and shared living, dining, kitchen, and washer/dryer. We are located in an urban area in the city of Tucson, 15 minutes driving to UofA. We can accommodate one child if it sleeps in your bed or a crib.
We have a 5 year old son and 2 cats.

El lugar

La habitación / baño está abajo con cocina / comedor y salón. Tiene suelos de baldosas como el resto de las habitaciones downstair.
translated by Google

The room/bathroom is downstairs with kitchen/dining and livingroom. It has tile flooring as the rest of the downstair rooms.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá su dormitorio privado y baño. El baño está al otro lado del pasillo. Usted puede utilizar la puerta principal o su propia entrada privada alrededor de la casa (puede ser un poco difícil por la noche, ya que sólo hay luz en el porche delantero y trasero, no el lado de la casa, pero si se tiene cuidado está bien.) Usted es muy bienvenido para usar el resto de la casa. Tenemos una lavadora / secadora y plancha / tabla de planchar. Puedes acceder al patio directamente desde tu habitación. El registro es de 3pm a 9pm y check-out es a las 12pm. También podemos dejar una llave en una caja fuerte si es necesario.
translated by Google

You will have your private bedroom and bathroom . The bathroom is just across the hall. You can either use the front door or your own private entrance around the house (it may be a little tricky at night, as there is only light at the front and back porch, not the side of the house, but if you are careful it is fine.)
You are most welcome to use the rest of the house. We have a washer/dryer and iron/ironing board.
You can access the patio directly from your room.
Check-in is 3pm to 9pm and check-out is 12pm. We can also leave a key in a lockbox if necessary.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi esposa es una mamá de la estancia-en-casa y estará alrededor más a menudo que I. Estamos felices de obrar recíprocamente con nuestros huéspedes o de darles su aislamiento.
translated by Google

My wife is a stay-at-home mom and will be around more often than I. We are happy to interact with our guests or give them their privacy.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Jacuzzi

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

**Please make sure you read the listing in its entirety**
* There is no smoking of any kind in the house or on the deck.
* Please let us know your estimate arrival time at the time of booking or at least 2 days prior your arrival. We are normally very flexible, but sometimes we have a lot to do on a day and we need to make sure we can welcome you appropriate. For example, a short "We'll be there between 6pm and 7pm" is all we ask for. We understand that sometimes there are delays and your arrival time will change. That's no problem, just let us know as soon as possible (text or call).
*You have private access to your room through the backyard. At night it's not well lighted and the way is not even, so please proceed with caution. We don't mind if you prefer to use the main entrance. For check-in you have to use the main entrance.
*You have to close the door to your room at all times, so the cats won't get inside.
*Please be very careful when you leave, do not let the entrance door open. We don't want our cats to go outside and get lost.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hanh
Septiembre de 2017
We only needed one night but our stay was pleasant. The home has a separate entrance which is nice so we didn't feel like we disturbed anyone getting up early to go hiking. If you're into hiking there are numerous trails close by and downtown isn't more than 20/25 min away. The place was very clean and host hospitable. We will stay again when in the area and highly recommend this place to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Arun
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed at Steve's place for a week. The apartment is close to several bus routes (incl. Tucson Airport) and there are Walmart and 3-4 restaurants within walking distance. Descriptions are accurate and the apartment was clean & quiet. I enjoyed my stay and recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Zach
Julio de 2017
I really just needed a place to sleep for 1 night and everything was as expected. The room and bathroom were very clean and had everything I needed.

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Very easy -- private access, clean, and nice people.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Abril de 2017
Great bedroom (one of the most comfortable beds I ever slept on) quiet, clean with a wonderfully large (double sink) bathroom at my disposal. Overall, excellently priced. Would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Abril de 2017
Steve and his family were amazing. Very friendly and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de April
Marzo de 2017
Steve and Kristen were excellent with communication! They were also super kind to take us in pretty late, due to us coming in on a night flight. The room was welcoming and comfortable. Loved that there was a ceiling fan! Sheets were super soft, bed was a little firm but not bad. Bathroom was very spacious and had all the essentials. Nice place.

Tucson, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de SteveSteve es SuperAnfitrión.
I'm a astronomer at the UofA. My wife is a stay-at-home mom and spends the days with our 4 year old son. We have 2 cats, Lance and Snowball.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares