Ir al contenido
Departamento entero

Ocean Vista One bed room Apartment

Ocean Vista One bed room Apartment

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Good place for you to enjoy holiday with your loves.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Secador de pelo
Ganchos para ropa
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Cancelaciones
Accesibilidad
Ascensor

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fujieda
Febrero de 2018
Nice place.like 5 Star hotel.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Enero de 2018
Nice house and nice host

Perfil de usuario de Alexey
Enero de 2018
Good nice flat, close to the sea, cool balcony. Closest beach is the best in Mui Ne! Also i'ts best surfspot. But you have to rent motorbike to quick access to main restaurants anb bars.

Perfil de usuario de Abby
Diciembre de 2017
Overall - We really wanted to enjoy our time at Nguyen's apartment but unfortunately were generally disappointed. Although Nguyen was very polite, apologetic and quick to try and rectify most issues, it felt like we had to spend a lot of time messaging him about issues that shoul…
Perfil de usuario de Nguyen
Respuesta de Nguyen:
Dear Abby, Thank you for your long review. I think I should say something here for you to understand clearly what happened and their reasons to be more understandable and reasonable. I agreed almost what facts you mentioned but want to have some comments on that too: - About self check - in and informaiton: I already explained to you that I am very busy for this period (year-end) and forgot to guide you - a person who can only be online when you reach wifi free somewhere. You asked me help to guide you 2-3 days in advance because you can't be only when you want, only when you reached a free internet wifi. And you did agreed for that - my sorry. Is it right? - Anyway, I sent you guidance for check - in 1 day before. I am still sorry about this made you worry about information. - About self check - in: This is an private apartment, it's not too difficult for a developer person to get in an apartment and switch on a main CB and use electricity. I am all the time tried to respond to you in minutes on sms and as fast as possible in fixing any problem. You can very easy sms to me and had the answer. This work to use the apartment is not a wow thing which you said your husband (or your boyfriend) really discovered how to execute it. I am sorry here too because there is not detail guidance how to use the apartment. - About internet and wifi: The apartment is located inside a big complex including golf, villas and condotel at 5 star designed level. My apartment is one condotel inside. We have very strong wifi signal of the area (full signal), and on the day you checked in, internet and wifi is fully serve you. The internet problem happened many hours after your using and checking, I explained this problem is about infrastructure problem of the whole area, not only my apartment - the public internet of the area don't work. And I did action by bringing you an modem 3G wifi on the next morning to serve you till the internet is fixed. But I think that you are still very unhappy about that. I am not sure that how you or your really develop country/person act better in this case. If you are not happy about this, I can't understand you. Anyway, I am sorry about this issue too. - About dirty apartment: 2/5 Thank you for your score to my apartment. Please help me to review about cleaning: You are totally right on the knifes (they were stain) - we don't really use knifes in our meals and some guest keep it deep inside of the cabin and my cleaner really did not check it, lipstick colors on 1 glass - It is true and I am appologize for this problem, my cleaner did not wash well for this 1 glass. You mentioned about dust, about hair and 2-3 points of yellow stain on the bed linen - It is still a mistake but I think you are too serious about this. + your "dust" mean: that is not dust, that is a drop from cleaning towel, and it is only 1 or 2 places on the shelves. + your "hair" mean: 1 hair on the shower in the bathtube. + 2-3 points of stain on the bed linen - the washed one but can't remove stain points. I started re-cleaning after 15-30 minutes from your self-check in and 10-20 sms from you. Changed new linen, clean again, wash again... with above detail information, you still score me 2/5. I expected your understanding about this and really react as fast as possible. I think that you are a good person, a clean person and a smart person but you are not understandable person. I don't want to cover my mistake by this reply, but I think that I need to share to you about our thinkings. You are a guest to my apartment, you maybe a great person, maybe a very clean, very well arranged person, but you stayed in my house, stay with a very reasonable price and I tried to serve you all, you can expect 5 stars level of cleaning and the best service then wrote strange comments/inputs to a person who hosted you for your holidays who you did say very nice to you, and tried to serve you the best he can. For me, I feel also very dissappointed to you and your words here. I suggest you please don't use Airbnb to book a private apartment anymore, because it may happened this same issues and it made a host feeling bad like me. Or at least, please don't book my apartment anymore for your furute trips. I am not happy totally to you about your thinkings about me and my apartments after what happened. I did received a sms (on Airbnb) from you, you expained to me that Airbnb cut off your review time then you can't add it to the review - you wrote: "You seem like a really nice guy and I wish you all the best for the future". Thank you for these words. But I think you mean something Let's close this booking here. And thank you anyway.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Viet
Diciembre de 2017
Such a nice place right next to the beach. Our bus from Hochiminh city stops right infront of the main gate. It is also a safe area with guards everywhere, would recommend to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Nguyen
Respuesta de Nguyen:
Thank Viet nhé. Hope to welcome you back in future. Wish you good luck.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Quynh Anh
Noviembre de 2017
Great place.
Perfil de usuario de Nguyen
Respuesta de Nguyen:
Thank you, It was fixed. I am sorry about this issue. The reason is like this, Vietel internet service is paid every month and they ask us to pay every month in this case and we must be ontime, otherwise, they will stop provide internet without notice. I don't really know about the cut-off day, and didn't pay the monthly fee. I paid on day after when I got your message. I am sorry again about this inconvenience I made. Regards for your input.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Leonie
Octubre de 2017
What more could you want than a beautifully clean, large and modern apartment to stay when in Mui Ne. The pictures were very true and showed exactly your new home. The apartment is spacious with everything you could wish to make your stay wonderful. Mr Nguyen was very contactable…

Phan Thiet, VietnamSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nguyen
A happy man, work hard and enjoy life.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 88%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares