Ir al contenido
DiningtableLivingroom with door to the balcony with amazing view
Stylish house, seaview, parking
Stylish house, seaview, parking
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fully furnished house with two big bedrooms, nice kitchen and bathroom with a sauna. There is an outstanding seaview from both the livingroom and the balcony which has fantastic sunconditions. Perfect for enjoying your morning coffee.

El lugar

2,5km to city centre, about a thirty minute walk with seaview the entire way.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to every room in the two upper floors of the house. The house contains two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, laundry room and a livingroom.

There is a segregated apartment with it's own entrance door in the basement which is occupied. The garage will be used to store our private belongings and will therefore be locked.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm available on cellphone at any time before or during your stay.

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Gimnasio
Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $1257
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00

I expect you to leave the house as it was when you checked in.
Please take off any used sheets and dispose them in the laundry bin in the bath- or laundry room. The same applies to used towels.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Aki
Junio de 2016
House was exactly like promised in the description. Great view, nice neighborhood, clean house with good amenities, nothing to complain. Martin replied quickly to any questions and showed great flexibility. Everything was easy and efficient, just the way it should be. 10/10 points.

Tromsø, NoruegaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Martin

Hey!

I'm a 25 year old man living in Hammerfest.

I'm new at being a host trough Airbnb, but I'm a landlord on four other apartments so I have some experience on the matter. I will do my best for you to have a pleasant stay.

Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares