Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This sweet, private double room is situated in our friendly shared home. Tastefully decorated with rustic charm, our space will quickly feel like your space when you stay with us. The room includes a double bed, with fresh linens and towels.

El lugar

We live in an older Ainslie home. It's a loving share house with friendly vibes and pleasant spaces. There are four housemates, plus Billy the Schnoodle pup, who will make your stay enjoyable. We aren't millionaires, so the space is rustic, but it's ours and we love it.

There are several communal spaces which you are welcome to utilise, including a living room, kitchen/dining area and pleasant backyard.

The room itself comes equipped with a desk, sunny reading chair, double bed with down doona and bar heater for those cold Canberra nights. It is a sunny room during the day, so is a pleasant space if you need to get work done.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the shared spaces while here, including living room with wood fire, kitchen space and our backyard, along with wifi. Cooking facilities are shared by negotiation (I.e. just let us know you want to cook for yourself while here and we'll make room for you!).

Atención a los huéspedes

You will be assigned a member of the house as a key contact on arrival to help ensure you have a smooth stay and we are always happy to help you with recommendations, suggestions etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

The room is next to a bathroom so there may be some noise at times.
There is a dog living in this house. He is a friendly pup and a hypoallergenic breed but you would need to be prepared to potentially interact with a dog.
The house is an older house and we are renting. There are some areas of disrepair which we are waiting on maintenance for, including some outdoor areas.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

We value honest, open communication in this household.
This is an inclusive, queer friendly space and we expect all guests to respect that.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Canberra, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Megan

Hello!

I'm Megan, and I'm back living in my hometown Canberra after stints in Melbourne and living in Scotland and the USA over the last four years.

I am truly inspired by the world of hospitality exchange and have actively participated in the Couchsurfing and BeWelcome projects, amongst others. I thought it was time to explore Airbnb, after my house in Melbourne started hosting people.

I'm passionate about sustainability, food & food culture, community and collaborative consumption. I travel lightly, with the purpose of exposing myself to new and diverse experiences. I work as a gardener in Canberra, and love to spend most of my time outdoors and working with plants!

El barrio

Espacios similares