Ir al contenido
Comfort big room and affordable
Comfort big room and affordable
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Looking for a neat, clean, non smoking person. Welcome oversea people who like to come to enjoy life in Perth.

There are several shopping centers around our area. And 24hrs fitness, ATM bank, medical center, pub, restaurants, grocery shop and parks. Only 1 min within walking distance to bus stop.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would like to show my guests beautiful things in Perth.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

Please respect people who you live with.

1.Rent fee

•Rent includes electricity, gas, water, internet and covers the cost of maintenance of all amenities (fridge, washing machine, microwave, dish washer and other electric equipments) and also providing toilet paper and dish washing liquid and other cleaning detergents.

• Rent does not include personal items, laundry detergent, toiletries (shampoo, soap….etc) and food.

• Please pay rent fee on time.

• Two weeks notice should be given before you intend to leave so I can arrange another share-mate.

2. BOND

• $300 BOND is to be paid and returned minus damage, breakages…etc.

3. INTERNET

• I have internet available please do not download more than one movies a month because I have limited data used.

4. CLEANING

• Cleaning of your own room is important.

• Everyone need to clean common areas such as kitchen, bathroom, toilet and lounge shall be cleaned and tidied after use.

• I have cleaning service one a month for the whole house.

5. SECURITY

• Please close and lock all doors and windows when you leave. Also, please be aware of using all electricity and water.

6. GUESTS

• Please inform me if you have guest coming to stay.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mitri
Noviembre de 2017
Place is great. Was in town for a spartan race and it was perfect to cook my own meals and enjoy relaxing around the house if needed. Everything one needs to nice bed big shower and clean house. Easy to get on bus or if you have a car hire, there are many places near to drive to especially the beaches which I enjoyed going to every day! If I’m ever in Perth for another race I will stay here again for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Noviembre de 2017
Thanarat was very welcoming and accommodating. The facilities were excellent with the option to use the kitchen and lounge areas as well. Thank you for your hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Sharmela
Octubre de 2017
GOOD

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Octubre de 2017
Cosy room in a cosy home. Friendly hosts and guests. Access to basics of bathroom, toilet, kitchen. My parents felt very safe with the various keys to the gate, the door and their room. Thanarat was great from the get-go and very responsive to communications!

Perfil de usuario de Mat
Septiembre de 2017
As a fifo worker, stayed a few times at Thanarat's and each time has been restful. Housemates are great, kitchen is accessible and open, wifi is good. I would stay here again in the future for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Mat
Agosto de 2017
Another great peaceful stay. Friendly and respectful housemates. I am a fifo worker, recommend for such people.

Perfil de usuario de Madison
Julio de 2017
Thankyou so much. Very kind even drove me to Woolworths!

Canning Vale, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Thanarat

We are a lovely small family with two boys. We love outdoor activity such as canoeing, BBQ at the beach and park, bush walking and etc.
I\'m Thanarat or my nick name is SUN. My mother tongue is Thai and I\'m speaking fluent English. I have two young boys. Bodhi is seven years old and Edward is six years old. They are gorgeous and playful children.
We are open minded family. We like to learn new culture and making new friends. We love cooking international foods, playing music, reading and outdoor activities.
I'm a medical scientist. I\'m working three days a week (Tuesday, Thursday and Friday). The other 4 days stay at home with my children.
There are several shopping centres around our area. And 24 Hrs fitness, ATM bank, medical center, pub and restaurants, and grocery shop and parks within walking distance. Only one minute walking to bus stop Bus no.206 and 207 direct to Murdoch University, Murdoch train station and Thornlie station. Only 15 minutes by train to Perth city.
We have two houses only 10 minutes to each other. We stay in one house. All students stay in another house. It has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
We have one room for student or guest with separate bathroom. We provide queen bed, Built in robe, bedside table, study table, ceiling fan and chair
The room rate includes the following services: electricity, water, gas, room cleaning service, Breakfast,internet access (wifi), Dish washer, Washing machine usage included. Also, provide toilet paper and dish washing liquid.
We also can pick you up at the airport for $40.

Idiomas: ภาษาไทย
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares