Ir al contenido
Lounge area :-) a good spot for reading a book or surfing the ineternet.   Couch area, relax and watch a good movie.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Perfect location for international travelers and students from Griffith University. We are a couple from Denmark and Germany/The Netherlands and love to help you make the most of your stay in sunny Brisbane. It's a lovely residence in a forest setting with swimming pool. Furnished room with own shower and toilet and comfortable queen sized bed. Cleaning included in price. Public transport to CBD or Griffith University. We are happy to help you find the very best places to go, see and do.

El lugar

Be enthralled by the treetop canopies, blissful bird song and refreshing breezes which cascade throughout. Our home is an exceptionally private and peaceful place, yet only 15 minutes drive away from the bustling CBD. The property backs up to the Toohey Forest Reserve, which offers great walking tracks and abundant wildlife.

Placed within walking distance to local Griffith University, Nathan campus, and array of bus service stops (5 min walk) around the corner.

Outside seating in large private tropical garden with large swimming pool.

Lovely and very friendly male boxer dog.

Use of common areas, lounge, dining, kitchen, laundry.

Gold & Sunshine Coast highway 8 min's drive.

We can advise you on the very best places to go, see and do in and around Brisbane. We have lots of brochures and maps available and we'd love to help you plan your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Huge garden with lovely outside seating.

Large Swimming pool

Lounge

Dining

Kitchen

Laundry

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to help you find your way around Brisbane.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $773
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luise
Octubre de 2017
I was staying for two months with Brit and Rikki and I had a fantastic time! Everything was as described or even better. Besides having a really nice and comfortable accomodation I really appreciated to have Brit and Rikki around to chat, to ask them about anything, to watch netflix together, to borrow camping gear from them, to have fun with Jasco and so much more...Thanks for this unforgettable trip abroad!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Mayo de 2017
Always a wonderful peaceful please to stay

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Abril de 2017
always a perfect place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Febrero de 2017
Such a gorgeous home with a beautiful puppy and only a 10 minute walk to the bus stop and cafes

Perfil de usuario de Shen
Enero de 2017
A comfortable,cleaning,convenient house. It is a great impressive journey. A very nice couple.They always show their patience to communicate with you and provide you most valuable information.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Enero de 2017
Great location, great hosts, lovely dog. we were even invited to a party with their friends. everything was as described, or even better. Highly recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2016
once again staying with these guys was a pleasure they are 10/10 hosts and the room is perfect

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rikki

Brit and I are both researchers and work at the University of Queensland. We love to go scuba diving, surfing and camping. We have a young male boxer dog. Brisbane is our adopted home, we are both originally from Europe (Germany, The Netherlands and Denmark). We have some family here in Brisbane as well.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares