Ir al contenido
Dining areaNice sized kitchen. You have access to everything including coffee in the morning.
Great Location- Cental Scottsdale
Great Location- Cental Scottsdale
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One private room in a great 1,600 SF condo located close to highway 101. Room is located on one end of the condo for great privacy. Nice quiet complex. 10 minutes from Casino, downtown Scottsdale and incredible shopping and restaurants.

El lugar

Beautiful hard wood floors, great floor layout with big family room and a great 65" flat panel for great TV viewing. Big open kitchen, private bathroom and a great patio that faces East so coffee in the morning lounging in the sun is a great way to start the day.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the family room, dining room, kitchen and of course your own bathroom, right outside your bedroom. Unique floor plan so your room and bathroom are on one side of the condo for nice privacy. Full access to washer and dryer. Access to gym, pools, and tennis courts

Atención a los huéspedes

I do some traveling so may or may not be present but available by phone . Have several neighbors as friends that knowledge of the condo and the neighborhood who are friendly and would be available for help or questions if needed,

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Prefer not to have additional guests. Enjoy and have a great visit.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tibor
Agosto de 2017
Stu is the perfect host. Keeps the place clean, he's easy going, quiet, and Mitzi is a great little dog. The location is excellent and super-safe, parking is easy, I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Stoops
Junio de 2017
Stu's place is really nice and Stu himself is a really gracious host. A+

Perfil de usuario de Zaya
Junio de 2017
Stu is a great person with high integrity which in-turn makes him a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Mayo de 2017
The place was exactly as expected. I had use of the kitchen and living room and had a private bathroom. I will definitely stay there again when I am in Scottsdale on business.

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Mayo de 2017
Trifecta, Great place, Great Host and Great location. I'd stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Saurabh
Mayo de 2017
This was my second stay at this place. Location is close to market and everything that I needed. House is clean and very comfortable. High speed internet is plus. Stu is an amazing host..very friendly. Mitzy is very cute and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Rena-Marie
Marzo de 2017
This Airbnb was great. Very quiet. Even though it was a shared room, I felt like I was there by myself just about the entire time. Stu was great! Room and bathroom was spotless! I got in a car accident before arriving at Stu's place and he constantly checked on me. I would recommend this to anyone. :)

Scottsdale, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stu

I've lived in Scottsdale for about 6 years and am growing to really enjoy Arizona. I am an animal lover and have had pets all of my life. I have 2 grown boys (hopefully becoming men soon :-)) who both live in So Calif where I lived prior to moving here. I am an avid gym person who enjoys working out and trying to stay healthy. My other hobbies besides pets and working out are watching sports and keeping up with current events. I love meeting new people and have really enjoyed being a host!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares