Ir al contenido
Surf Town Vacation 2Bedroom
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Viajando con su familia y los niños de piel? No hay problema, este es un perro Friendly Household. Utilizar mi espacio como un campamento base para sus aventuras isla y con mucho gusto le proporcionará consejos durante toda su estancia y estoy incluso disponible para guía si tienes un coche. Habitaciones privadas, baño compartido / cocina / área principal. Yo vivo al lado y cocinar comidas frescas diariamente si desea unirse a mí.
translated by Google

Traveling with your family and fur kids? No Problem, this is a Dog Friendly Household. Utilize my space as a base camp for your isla adventures and I will gladly provide you with tips during your entire stay and am even available to tour guide if you have a car. Private bedrooms, shared bathroom/kitchen/main area. I live next door and cook fresh meals daily if you would like to join me.

El lugar

Este espacio es un campamento de base sin adornos, básico mínimo porque nuestro objetivo principal es proporcionar un ambiente seguro y perro amigable. Este espacio se puede alquilar como un apartamento de uno o dos dormitorios dependiendo de las necesidades de su grupo. Espacio compartido con dos habitaciones privadas, pero si le gustaría tener la residencia a sí mismo por favor mensaje de mí para hacer arraignments.
translated by Google

This space is a no frills, bare minimum base camp because our main goal is to provide a safe and dog friendly environment.
This space can be rented as a one or two bedroom apartment depending on your groups needs. Shared space with two private bedrooms but if you would like to have the residence to yourself please message me to make arraignments.

Disponible para huéspedes

En el exterior tenemos un montón de libre callejón sin salida de aparcamiento en la calle, y un gran balcón de segundo nivel frente a la calle con una hamaca para el salón pulg En el interior tiene acceso compartido a la sala de estar con sofás y una gran pantalla de televisión / Con una selección de juegos y películas para esos días tormentosos tropicales improvisados. Usted tiene acceso a una gran cocina y comedor, el baño de la casa principal y su dormitorio privado. Ofrezco el cheque 24hr en épocas pero nota por favor, si usted está comprobando en una hora mañanera de la mañana usted debe reservar la noche antes de su llegada para asegurar que otro huésped no puede reservar el espacio. Dejarme saber lo que su horario parece y sus requisitos de viaje / expectativas me permite ayudarle lo mejor que pueda, por favor, no dude en preguntarme nada. Vivo justo al lado y estoy dispuesto a estar disponible para perro sentado por una pequeña tarifa mientras estás en tus aventuras.
translated by Google

Outside we have plenty of free cul de sac street parking, and a large second level balcony facing the street with a hammock to lounge in. Inside you have shared access to the family room with couches and a big screen tv/DVD player and xbox, with a selection of games and movies for those impromptu tropical stormy days. You have access to a large kitchen and dining room, the main house bathroom and your private bedroom.
I offer 24hr check in times but please note, if you are checking in at a wee morning hour you must book the night prior to your arrival in order to ensure that another guest can not book the space. Letting me know what your schedule looks like and your travel requirements/expectations allows me to help you as best as I can, please don't hesitate to ask me anything. I live right next door and am gladly available for dog sitting for a small fee while you are off on your adventures.

Atención a los huéspedes

Siempre apunto a responder a mis huéspedes y potenciales invitados de inmediato. Lo único que podría retrasar mi tiempo de respuesta es si el servicio de celdas de la isla tiene fallas, lo que sucede de vez en cuando, especialmente durante la temporada turística, vacaciones y tormentas. Tengo un dormitorio principal en todos mis lugares y salto alrededor en consecuencia sobre la base de mis necesidades de los huéspedes, pero estoy Siempre disponible si alguien debe necesitar algo en cualquier momento del día / noche. Cocino comida fresca todos los días y estoy contento de proporcionar las comidas para los huéspedes, puede ayudar con los servicios de guía turístico si usted tiene un alquiler de coches, y estoy disponible para el perro sentado mientras estás en sus aventuras también. Tomo como muchos fuera de las aventuras de camino batido como sea posible y me encanta mostrar a mis invitados mis lugares favoritos para explorar!
translated by Google

I always aim to respond to my guests and potential guests immediately. The only thing that could delay my response time is if island cell service is having glitches, which does happen from time to time, especially during Tourist Season, Holidays, and storms. I have a master bedroom in all of my locations and hop around accordingly based upon my guests needs but I am Always available if anyone should need anything at anytime of day/night. I cook fresh food daily and am happy to provide meals for guests, can assist with tour guide services if you have a car rental, and am available for dog sitting while you are off on your adventures as well. I take as many off the beaten path adventures as possible and I love showing my guests my favorite spots to explore!

Otros aspectos destacables

La casa no tiene aire acondicionado, pero con ventiladores en cada habitación y un gran plan de piso abierto que se mantiene cómodo fresco. Seguro y respetable. Los jueves se puede oír el camión de basura maniobrar por nuestro pequeño callejón sin salida y hay una pequeña piscina detrás de mi casa que recibe ocasionales Marco Polo tipo de ruidos de juego en las vacaciones, pero aparte de que ofender ruidos son pocos y lejos en este barrio .
translated by Google

The household does not have AC but with fans in every room and a big open floor plan it stays comfortable cool. Safe and respectable. On Thursdays you can hear the trash truck maneuvering down our tiny cul de sac and there is a small pool behind my house that gets occasional Marco Polo type of play noises on holidays, but other than that offending noises are few and far between in this neighborhood.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

Main House Rule: Relax and Enjoy your stay!
Please treat my home with the same respect you would show at your mother's house.
I do not allow cigarette smoking in my household, the windows are usually kept open for circulation purposes so if you do step out for a smoke please be considerate and take a few steps away from any open windows
Please do not leave any scraps or crumbs of food out to avoid bugs.
Please be respectful of my neighbors and the space you are staying in. No loud music past 10pm
Please do not bring strangers into my home without my approval. No over night guests
Much appreciated :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jaqueline
Mayo de 2016
Cloud was super awesome and accomodating on a last minute request for a room to stay for the night! Quick to respond and really sweet personality!! Bed was also really comfy!! Hope to stay there again on our next visit!

Perfil de usuario de Lena
Octubre de 2016
Cloud was absolutely amazing and super welcoming. She helped us with where to go and led us to beautiful places in Cabo Rojo. There are a few places to eat where you can go by foot but also many more bars and restaurants, a bakery and a supermarket which can be reached by car in a few minutes. Speaking for our whole group, we would totally stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Aracelis
Julio de 2016
Cloud was an excellent host, very nice and very friendly. We are very similar in tastes and activities (arts, hiking, healthy foods) and that help me feel comfortable with her. Cloud knows very well Rincón. She provided me recommendations of beaches, restaurants, local markets, hiking places among other attractions. I was not sure about which dress to wear for my class reunion and she provided me a good recommendations to select the perfect one. She took me a beautiful and colorful picture with my dress.

Perfil de usuario de Judith T
Julio de 2016
Cloud was very sweet and kind, especially with the kids. Rooms and apartment very clean.

Este anfitrión tiene 97 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rincón, Puerto RicoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cloud

Hello, My name Cloud! Outside of hosting several AirBnb spaces around town (which sometimes means I am not always physically at home but always available to contact). I spend my days cooking, treasure hunting, and creating art more than socializing at times but can be convinced to join the fun with the right group of people. I moved to Puerto Rico from San Diego, Ca in 2014 with my Pomeranian Osita (her name means LittleBear in Spanish). I moved here for medical reasons and the island continues to heal me in many ways. I am blessed to be involved with a large artistic community that makes each person involved feel loved, special and encouraged to express their individual talents. Positive vibes and intellectual conversations are always encouraged and appreciated. I greatly enjoy sharing my love of this islands hidden treasures and look forward to hearing all about your own experiences and traveling adventures. Due to my Narcolepsy, I do not own a car or drive myself but I am more than willing to be your tour guide from your passenger seat. My isla familia is in love with everything this island has to offer and we all look forward to sharing it with you. If there is ever a time when I am not at the house you can still always get in contact with me and I also have a small band of amazing gypsies helping me make sure everyone is comfortable and all of my guests needs are met. I appreciate your understanding and look forward to hosting you!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares