Chine Cottage
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful three bedroom Mews Cottage located in pleasant surroundings. Fully furnished and equipped for self-catering. A short stroll away from Bournemouth award winning sandy beaches and main Town amenities.
Parking available.

In the high season, mid-July to 9th September, we offer weekly bookings to accommodate families. The nightly rate for four nights is only offered in exceptional circumstances.

Atención a los huéspedes

Our manager is on call for any advice.

We would also like to make it clear that our holiday accommodation is suitable for families. We cannot cater for teenagers without their parents or groups of 5 to 7 unrelated persons.

Otros aspectos destacables

The property is in a complex with a communal lawn. We would therefore like to request that guests respect their neighbours' need for relaxation and quiet during their holiday.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Agosto de 2017
Good apartment in a great location. Anna has been helpful and responsive. We stayed as a family of 5 people, for 20 days and it was a pleasant stay.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank you, Roberto. I do my best to orchestrate the efficient running of the cottages with the changeover company, and a little help from my friends! Ciao, mille grazie.
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares